Author: Allan
Title: Another excellent experience at Crown Jaguar
Posted On: 1/14/19
Review For: Gary Sunley, John Theodoropoulous, Len Wallace, Matthew Taneja
Rating:
Summary:
I recently brought my 14 XJ in to have a new set of Jaguar alloy wheels installed to replace the ones that had originally come with it. I also had an oil change done. As has been my experience with previous visits for service, Gary Sunley provided an excellent experience, from explaining the process and costs, to keeping me informed of the vehicles progress. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to have their vehicle serviced here. John, the wheel technician, did an excellent job dismounting and remounting my tires on the new wheels, and actually was able to get rid of a nagging vibration and resonance with the previous wheel setup. His work was very nice.
Author: Maxwhip19
Title: Wonderful Experience
Posted On: 1/14/19
Review For: Michael Donovan
Rating:
Summary:
Purchased a 2015 Jaguar F Type from Crown Jaguar on 01/12/2019. It was the best experience I've had dealing with a dealership in 30 years. The salesman ( Michael Donovan ) was honest, very responsive to any questions and just a pleasure to deal with. Jeff Joiner was also very helpful, along with Joe in the finance dept. Crown Jaguar provided a rare combination of the best vehicle, lowest price and superior service.
Author: RonMc
Title: Worked with Matt Taneja to put together a purchase of Used L
Posted On: 1/13/19
Review For: Matthew Taneja, Morgan Richards
Rating:
Summary:
Matt Taneja was the best salesman I have ever worked with. Matt followed up asap on everything we discussed every time to complete my purchase of a 2012 Lexus.
Author: Cray
Title: thanks for making it easy
Posted On: 1/13/19
Review For: Michael Donovan
Rating:
Summary:
It was easy to get the deal done. Professional and honest. Ill be recommending to friends and family If you want a jag, do it at crown
Author: Justin Ascherman
Title: Recently purchased a 2018 F-150 from Cr
Posted On: 1/13/19
Review For: Joseph Sobczak, Karl Peterson
Rating:
Summary:
Recently purchased a 2018 F-150 from Crown Jaguar in St Petersburg FL. Buying a vehicle can sometimes be a very difficult process depending on your sales person and upper management. This experience at Crown Jaguar was by far the easiest and smoothest purchase I have ever made. My Salesman Karl, had extensive knowledge on the F-150 and all of its features. The finance manager Joseph worked his tail off to get the deal closed with the best finance option available after receiving several different offers from different banks and was very transparent about everything that was on the tables. If your in need of a new vehicle I would highly recommend Karl and Joseph from Crown Jaguar.
Author: Hayley
Title: Excellent
Posted On: 1/12/19
Review For: Megan Devin
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience buying my first car! Megan was wonderful, very nice and has a great personality! She definitely made this a good experience for me!
Author: MBueller
Title: Wonderful experience
Posted On: 1/12/19
Review For: William (Bill) Martin
Rating:
Summary:
Bill is SO sweet! He drove to my moms house to surprise me for my birthday with my new car!! He helped me understand all of the specs for how to drive it home (hahaha). The whole crew here is SO pleasant and make me feel at home!
Author: Kitty
Title: Amazing to work with
Posted On: 1/12/19
Review For: Matthew Taneja
Rating:
Summary:
Matt Taneja and the entire sales team was great to work with. Helpful, friendly and attentive to our needs. We highly recommend working with Crown Jaguar.
Author: Dorothy Fox Timson
Title: Matt and the entire sales team were ama
Posted On: 1/12/19
Review For: Matthew Taneja
Rating:
Summary:
Matt and the entire sales team were amazing to work with. We highly recommend Crown Jaguar and Matt Taneja!
Author: Kirti Makati
Title: Len Wallace, Sales Manager Bud and GM M
Posted On: 1/11/19
Review For: Len Wallace, William (Bud) Hawkins
Rating:
Summary:
Len Wallace, Sales Manager Bud and GM Michael at Crown Jaguar are simply the best. These are real patient people as we took over a year to buy the car. They even ordered my custom car without a Penney deposit, who does that. Got the best deal in USA for my F-Pace R-Sport 30t. Everything was handled very professionally, no bait & switch. Staff was very friendly (but no breakfast or dinner offers) and helpful. It's kind of too early for the review and I plan to update every year. Car is excellent so far and we love it. I would tell anyone to get the best deal and than go to Crown, you won't regret it and you will save a bundle. No canopy at entrance doors so don't shop for car in rain.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.