Author: Clay Payne
Title: The absolute best experience! I was dre
Posted On: 6/24/19
Review For: Ryan Bangtson
Rating:
Summary:
The absolute best experience! I was dreading looking for a new car and having to deal with the typical sales men, but this place is nothing like the typical car dealership. We had the pleasure of meeting Ryan Bangston and he was absolutely amazing. His knowledge on every single vehicle was extremely impressive and was able to show us every single feature on both the Jag F-Pace and the E-Pace which helped us make our decision. The best thing though was how he didnt make us feel pressured at all and just wanted my fianc and I to find the right vehicle for us. We will 100% be back when its time for her to get her next vehicle.
Author: Claytonp525
Title: The absolute best experience
Posted On: 6/24/19
Review For: Joseph Sobczak, Ryan Bangtson, William (Bud) Hawkins
Rating:
Summary:
The absolute best experience! I was dreading looking for a new car and having to deal with the typical sales men, but this place is nothing like the typical car dealership. We had the pleasure of meeting Ryan Bangston and he was absolutely amazing. His knowledge on every single vehicle was extremely impressive and was able to show us every single feature on both the Jag F-Pace and the E-Pace which helped us make our decision. The best thing though was how he didnt make us feel pressured at all and just wanted my fianc and I to find the right vehicle for us. We will 100% be back when its time for her to get her next vehicle.
Author: Boomer
Title: 2019 land rover
Posted On: 6/23/19
Review For: Joe Maksimowicz, Matthew Taneja, Michal Niezbecki
Rating:
Summary:
The team at crown made this the easiest new car buying/leasing event I have ever experienced .. the process was streamlined and simplified to save the customer so much time... including vehicle delivery and document signing. Great job!!!!
Author: Flyguy Mike
Title: I recently Purchased a 2016 Jaguar F ty
Posted On: 6/21/19
Review For: Morgan Richards, Ryan Bangtson
Rating:
Summary:
I recently Purchased a 2016 Jaguar F type S 6 speed Manual from St. Petersburg Jaguar. My Sale's person Ryan Bangston was amazing throughout the process. I live in Palm Beach Florida and after making the deal happen Ryan took the time himself to drive it all the way across the state for me free of charge. Very helpful dealership overall! Morgan Richards was also of great help getting me the best deal possible for the car. Extremely happy with the car and I would definitely recommend checking them out if you're looking at buying a Jaguar or Land Rover.
Author: russcath2018
Title: Best Lease Experience with Joe Caporicci
Posted On: 6/21/19
Review For: Joe Caporicci, Michal Niezbecki, Morgan Richards, William (Bud) Hawkins
Rating:
Summary:
As a business owner, I lease a new vehicle every three years. Normally, it's always a hassle trying to line up the vehicle I want to my lease budget. Of the last 6 vehicles I have leased, the transaction between Jag ST Pete was the easiest and smoothest ever. Joe was very understanding of my needs and special requests on the F Pace and worked very hard to make me and my wife happy. Not only did Joe do a superb job, the executive team at Jag ST Pete were beyond professional and listened to our needs instead of them telling us what we needed. I highly suggest visiting Jag ST Pete for your next Jaguar or Landrover. You too, will see a big difference and experience how a vehicle should be purchased. Oh, and make sure you ask for JOE !!!
Author: Sara R
Title: I like the ability to schedule online.
Posted On: 6/19/19
Review For: Gary Sunley
Rating:
Summary:
I like the ability to schedule online. It shows you all the days and times available without having to go back and forth to find the one that works best for you. I received an e-mail reminder a few days ahead. Service took exactly time Gary Sudley quoted. Having wifi was great, the time went by quickly.
Author: Kim Russo
Title: My service tech Richard Anderson is on
Posted On: 6/18/19
Review For: Richard Anderson
Rating:
Summary:
My service tech Richard Anderson is on top of his job with great customer service always kind, courteous, professional and smiling!
Author: Boiler94
Title: Best all around dealer in Tampa Bay!
Posted On: 6/17/19
Review For: Len Wallace, Morgan Richards
Rating:
Summary:
I recently purchased a BMW X5M from Len Wallace at Jaguar Rover St. Pete and was extremely impressed from beginning to end. The attention to detail, easy, friendly laid back no pressure process made me feel comfortable the entire time. Len was knowledgeable, responsive and a pleasure to work with. Brittany Redenz, the Manager went to bat for me behind the scenes to secure the ideal vehicle. Morgan Richards in Finance truly impressed me. She helped me negotiate and decipher another deal (from a different dealership) for my wife's vehicle even though it was not though their dealership. I don't know how times this happens but she actually came out after my deal was over and said she was able to find a better rate for financing. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Author: Arthur Wasserman
Title: I'm not one who typically posts reviews
Posted On: 6/17/19
Review For: Michael Donovan
Rating:
Summary:
I'm not one who typically posts reviews, but after a very agreeable purchase experience at Jaguar St. Petersburg, I am compelled to compliment Michael Donovan and the dealership team. I buy and sell cars frequently. As a result, I know what constitutes good customer service from an auto dealer. Mr. Donovan has strong product knowledge (meaning he knows his cars), is very friendly and agreeable and wants to be helpful to his customers. His management and back office colleagues are equally competent. When I'm in the market again, my first stop will be Jaguar St. Petersburg.
Author: Jaima
Title: Great experience!! Happy customer!
Posted On: 6/13/19
Review For: Gerardo Diaz, Michal Niezbecki, Ryan Howard
Rating:
Summary:
Gerardo was very professional and super nice. He is very educated with the Jag brand and taught me a lot about vehicle features I was not aware I had. Loved his enthusiasm!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.