Customers Reviews
Author: Cynthia Funkhouser
Title: Great experience with my first battery
Posted On: 1/24/20
Review For: August Lascola, Thomas Burkart, Tyler Silver
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience with my first battery change on this car! Thank you for taking great care of me, August Lascola and Tomm Burkart! Also enjoyed speaking with Tyler Silver in sales.
Author: sprint store699
Title: When you are ready for your next car b
Posted On: 1/23/20
Review For: Wayne Rudge
Rating:
Summary:
When you are ready for your next car be sure to see Wayne Rudge at Crown Hyundai. Wayne was the best salesman I have worked with while shopping for cars. Make Wayne your car guy, too.
Author: Patrick Maloney
Title: Daniel Schirripa was knowledgeable and
Posted On: 1/23/20
Review For: Daniel Schirripa
Rating:
Summary:
Daniel Schirripa was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Looking forward to future test drives and experiences while I am shopping for my new ride!
Author: rd S
Title: Justin Hoffman was terrific
Posted On: 1/23/20
Review For: Justin Hoffman
Rating:
Summary:
Justin Hoffman was terrific
Author: Javier Francis
Title: Had the pleasure of test driving the ne
Posted On: 1/23/20
Review For: RaShawn Latimer
Rating:
Summary:
Had the pleasure of test driving the new palisade last week, a spectacular suv might I say. More importantly the service provided to me by Rashawn was absolutely phenomenal. He was knowledgeable about the car and Hyundai product in general. He was extremely courteous and no question he makes an incredible addition to the crown Hyundai team!!!
Author: Ralph Blum
Title: Salesman review
Posted On: 1/22/20
Review For: RaShawn Latimer
Rating:
Summary:
Rashawn Latimer was a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable and patient. Moved the process right along and accommodated us through our negotiations professionally It was delightful to work with such a young, enthusiastic sales person..
Author: Serenity Baker
Title: When going to the dealership we walked
Posted On: 1/22/20
Review For: Anel Saric
Rating:
Summary:
When going to the dealership we walked in and immediately Anel Saric was very helpful and made the experience great, he helped arrange transportation. I would go back for his help any day.
Author: Neelam Choudhry
Title: Connor Groot - nice guy
Posted On: 1/21/20
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Connor Groot - nice guy
Author: bhupinder singh
Title: Connor Groot - great experience, will
Posted On: 1/21/20
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Connor Groot - great experience, will be back soon to purchase.
Author: Javier Francis
Title:
Posted On: 1/20/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.