Customers Reviews
Author: Christi Ruhtz
Title: Tomm Burkart (service department) provi
Posted On: 4/23/18
Review For: Thomas Burkart
Rating:
Summary:
Tomm Burkart (service department) provided excellent service that was professional and expedient. He ensured the parts I needed for my vehicle were overnighted and that the repairs were completed in a timely fashion.
Author: Lauren Smalls
Title: Nice place to visit
Posted On: 4/22/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Nice place to visit
Author: Andrew Ashley
Title: Great customer service and knowledge. M
Posted On: 4/22/18
Review For: Mario Pozzi
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service and knowledge. Mario pozzi was the salesman he made everything so easy. I was off the lot with my new car in less than an hour
Author: Barbara Marotta
Title: Lance dokes, Mike recca and Casey Newma
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For: Casey Newman, Christopher Sanborn Sr, Lance Dokes
Rating:
Summary:
Lance dokes, Mike recca and Casey Newman are AWESOME!! if you need service see Chris sanborn he is the best!!
Author: TOM
Title: I would like to thank our salesman Bruc
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For: Bruce Brown
Rating:
Summary:
I would like to thank our salesman Bruce Brown who did a great job with us I talked to bruce and let him know where I wanted my payments to be and he made it happen my car was ready when I arrived there a great job. I would also want to thank Adrian in fiance he did a great job he even got me a lower payment a great experience. I would recommend crown Hyundai
Author: Ann Fox
Title: Tony Cheung help me pair my phone
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For: Tony Cheung
Rating:
Summary:
Tony Cheung help me pair my phone
Author: Tony Truong
Title: Tony Cheung is very good salesperson.
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For: Tony Cheung
Rating:
Summary:
Tony Cheung is very good salesperson. He advise and show me everything about the vehicule.He answered me the right question. He is very helpful to customer.
Author: Knautica Billue
Title: Aaron was awesome help got me great hel
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For: Aaron Schmitt
Rating:
Summary:
Aaron was awesome help got me great help and into the car i wanted
Author: Mickey Monrose
Title:
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: rjtrebor60
Title: New Car Buyer
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For: Aaron Schmitt, Adrian Quirk, Casey Newman
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased a new 2018 Hyundai Elantra Vehicle from CrownHyundai. Aaron Schmitt was my Sales Consultant, and he was very cordial and very helpful in making this purchase.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.