Customers Reviews
Author: Ray Sparks
Title: Wayne is awesome and I love my Sante Fe!
Posted On: 1/15/19
Review For: Danny Lai, Wayne Rudge
Rating:
Summary:
Wayne and Danny were very easy to work with and made the buying experience pleasant. I love my car and Ill be back to crown to have my Santa Fe serviced.
Author: Christopher T. Ipox
Title: Thank you Tony Cheung for your time and
Posted On: 1/15/19
Review For: Tony Cheung
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Tony Cheung for your time and vast knowledge of the Hyundai car line. I look forward to working a deal with you!
Author: Rita Mitchell
Title: Very fast and easy. Wayne Rudge very ni
Posted On: 1/14/19
Review For: Wayne Rudge
Rating:
Summary:
Very fast and easy. Wayne Rudge very nice answered all my questions. Stress free. Would tell my friends to come and see him. Rita
Author: Raymond_98
Title: QUICK AND EASY
Posted On: 1/14/19
Review For: Olivier Celestin
Rating:
Summary:
Olivier was very easy to work with and made sure I had my car back in a timely fashion. Wouldn't take my car any where else
Author: Sheli Wilbur
Title: Joshua P awesome
Posted On: 1/14/19
Review For: Joshua Pantazelos
Rating:
Summary:
Joshua P awesome
Author: Johnathon Sasser
Title: Connor groot was super awesome. Had fun
Posted On: 1/14/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Connor groot was super awesome. Had fun test driving a tucsan.
Author: Pankaj Evan Dutta
Title: Most pleasant experience. Tony is a g
Posted On: 1/14/19
Review For: Ryan Gibb, Tony Cheung
Rating:
Summary:
Most pleasant experience. Tony is a gem . He was very informative, and made the process of buying a car seamless. The biggest eye opener was Tony s focus on making this my rewarding experience. His focus was ensuring I was satisfied and pleased with the transaction. That from a Car Sales Rep has to be rewarded with a 5 Star Rating. Thank you Tony. And Ryan Gibbs was also great in explain different options . He as well had the same zeal to see me walk away with complete satisfaction. Crown is The Place to go. Next time around, they will be my first choice as well. Thank you, Team Crown
Author: MARIE AQUINO
Title: Luis Aldana was great help and got me
Posted On: 1/14/19
Review For: Luis Aldana
Rating:
Summary:
Luis Aldana was great help and got me the car I want for the best price I can afford and got a great price for my trade in.
Author: TinaC
Title: 2018 Santa Fe
Posted On: 1/12/19
Review For: Nicholas Black
Rating:
Summary:
I was not planning on purchasing a car that particular day, I was just looking for some information. I needed more technology and Nick Black was the salesman I was referred to. He listened to me about what my needs were and Nick Black did some searching and found a Santa Fe that fit the criteria I was in need of and it fit my budget. Nick Black went the extra mile to find a car for me that fit. He was honest, pleasant, and funny. I would highly recommend Nick Black to anyone interested in purchasing a car.
Author: Steven Vidal
Title: It was a pleasure to work with James/Ji
Posted On: 1/12/19
Review For: James Fremont-smith
Rating:
Summary:
It was a pleasure to work with James/Jimmy today while buying my wife a new car!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.