Customers Reviews
Author: Baby B_92001
Title: Justin Hoffman is a rock star go see hi
Posted On: 6/19/18
Review For: Justin Hoffman
Rating:
Summary:
Justin Hoffman is a rock star go see him for all your car needs
Author: Kaybuf
Title: Great!
Posted On: 6/19/18
Review For: John Young, Mark Bowen
Rating:
Summary:
I visited this location three times, and every time John Young assisted me. I knew exactly want I needed and wanted and John did great with assisting in that. He gave me the rundown of need to know , how it works, and just the overall process. This was my first time ever coming to a dealership , so I was definitely skeptical. Due to past experiences at buy here pay here places. Thanks to John I got the car I wanted and needed at a great price. Once again thank you so very much John the kids and I love our new car!?
Author: Nathan Lee
Title: Justin Hoffman set up my bluetooth
Posted On: 6/18/18
Review For: Justin Hoffman
Rating:
Summary:
Justin Hoffman set up my bluetooth
Author: Neval Williams Drain
Title: Justin Hoffman sold me a kia
Posted On: 6/18/18
Review For: Justin Hoffman
Rating:
Summary:
Justin Hoffman sold me a kia
Author: Majorpete
Title: Helping me find a car
Posted On: 6/16/18
Review For: Theresa Laska, Tony Cheung
Rating:
Summary:
I went into the dealership to find a car for my son. Theresa Issue was extremely knowlegeable and helpful. Our plans changed, and now she is helping me find a car for myself. I highly recommend this dealership and Theresa.
Author: ceryna thompson
Title: Emory Harris is the bomb! If youre ever
Posted On: 6/15/18
Review For: Emory Harris
Rating:
Summary:
Emory Harris is the bomb! If youre ever in need of a new car go see Em!!! Super easy to work with, choose Crown Hyundai and seek out Emory.
Author: Victoria Rigney
Title: had a great experience here thanks to E
Posted On: 6/15/18
Review For: Emory Harris
Rating:
Summary:
had a great experience here thanks to Emory Harris.
Author: DoreenA2018
Title: Excellent Saleman- Wayne Rudge
Posted On: 6/15/18
Review For: Wayne Rudge
Rating:
Summary:
Wayne Rudge was one of my saleman at Crown Hyundai in St.Petes. I would highly recommend him to my friends seeking to buy a new car. Mr. Rudge took time and patience explaining "how to operate" the technology in my new Elantra as my prior car was 16 years old. Although I was purchasing a fairly inexpensive vehicle in comparison to others on the market, Mr. Rudge made me feel as if I was making a million dollar purchase. His professionalism and hospitality make him an asset to Crown Hyundai. From Doreen A 6/15/2018
Author: S Tena
Title:
Posted On: 6/14/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Carrie Ciak
Title: Wayne Ridge was the best car dealer pro
Posted On: 6/14/18
Review For: Wayne Rudge
Rating:
Summary:
Wayne Ridge was the best car dealer professional we have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. He was awesome. Just the right blend of expert and sales person.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.