Customers Reviews
Author: Alvina Siford
Title: I came in with a noice in the AC and to
Posted On: 10/14/18
Review For: Thomas Burkart
Rating:
Summary:
I came in with a noice in the AC and tomm burkhart fixed it on the spot. I was in and out. Great customer service. Will absolutely be back
Author: The Howards
Title: Excellent Customer Care
Posted On: 10/14/18
Review For: Ryan Murray
Rating:
Summary:
I always find Ryan Murray's customer service second to none and the quality of their work is outstanding. Highly recommend Crown Hyundai and Ryan Murray for all car service needs to family and friends.
Author: Timothytwitty Twitty
Title:
Posted On: 10/13/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Brian Monahan
Title: Great customer service and honest peopl
Posted On: 10/12/18
Review For: Jeremy Berry, Ryan Murray
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service and honest people working at Crown Hyundai. Ryan helped me and was fantastic. The shuttle driver Jerry was easy to get on with and was prompt in picking me back up. I love Crown Hyundai. Barbara at the checkout counter was super nice also.
Author: Marlett1
Title: Wayne Rudge
Posted On: 10/12/18
Review For: Wayne Rudge
Rating:
Summary:
Wonderful salesman. Answers all questions, no pressure. Makes it a very nice experience.
Author: Anniemae McCracken
Title:
Posted On: 10/12/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Michael Muhr
Title: Great buying experience! The salesman M
Posted On: 10/11/18
Review For: Mario Pozzi
Rating:
Summary:
Great buying experience! The salesman Mario Pozzi who assisted me was very kind and listened carefully to my needs for the purchase I was hoping to make. He left me room to consider my options and was very helpful with my additional questions. Helped me secure a great deal. Mario made sure I was comfortable with all the features of my new Tucson. I plan to recommend him highly to my friends! Also need to commend highly Ryan Murray from the service department. Since I keep my cars for many years, I decided some time back that I would choose my next car based on quality, price AND service. Ryans genuine interest and handling of issues with my 2010 Elantra made Crown Hyundai a top contender for me when the time came for a new purchase! Excellent service is always appreciated!
Author: Nancy Miller
Title: Excellent experience at Crown Service.
Posted On: 10/11/18
Review For: Jarett Ziemak
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent experience at Crown Service. Oil change was handled by Jarett Ziemac efficiently and professionally. Thank you. I'll be back.
Author: Debbie Gibb
Title: Ryan Gibb is awesome go see him if you
Posted On: 10/11/18
Review For: Ryan Gibb
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Gibb is awesome go see him if you want true customer service. He absolutely put me first and made me feel valued. Great price, interest rate and all over customer care. Way to go Ryan Gibb.
Author: Sergio Faccio
Title: Nice and clean place. Jarett did a real
Posted On: 10/11/18
Review For: Jarett Ziemak
Rating:
Summary:
Nice and clean place. Jarett did a really good job. He have very good knowledge and pooite They was working fast, and complete the work before I expected. Sergio Faccio
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.