Customers Reviews
Author: GrumpyEly
Title: Excellent customer service!
Posted On: 12/14/17
Review For: Olivier Celestin
Rating:
Summary:
Olivier Celestin in the service department is professional, trustworthy and straight forward. In this industry it's hard to find someone you can trust. I know that I'm in good hands as he goes out of his way to ensure I receive exceptional service every time. He was my service advisor at another dealership and wherever he goes, I go. If you're looking for an honest and reliable service advisor definitely ask for Olivier.
Author: dah52684
Title: Excellent experience by the Service Department.
Posted On: 12/14/17
Review For: Thomas Burkart
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment I drove in the service dpt, I was greeted by all personnel w/a helpful attitude. The service advisor, Tomm Burkhart, was very helpful when the service technician recommended more services than I originally wanted. We came to a compromise and I appreciated his willingness to negotiate services.
Author: Video Director
Title: purchase of a new car
Posted On: 12/14/17
Review For: Ryan Gibb
Rating:
Summary:
I just want to commend Crown Automobiles for hiring Ryan Gibb. Ryan helped my wife and myself during the purchase of our new Hyundai Ioniq. I have purchased about 12 cars in my lifetime. This purchase , by far, the best experience I've ever had. Ryan was always a step of my questions. He was such a nice person to work with . My wife has the same thoughts as I do. It would be a shame for Crown to dismiss Ryan from your staff. You would be making a huge mistake. Thank you for making this our best car buying experience.
Author: coreensearcy
Title: Salesperson
Posted On: 12/14/17
Review For: Danny Lai, Sanja Danicic
Rating:
Summary:
Sanja is a salesperson who did not push nor rush and is an excellent person to deal with. If and when we should ever buy another vehicle, I hope she is still working at Crown and will only deal with her.
Author: Carol4123
Title: It was a pleasure working with Brian Casey.
Posted On: 12/14/17
Review For: Brian Casey
Rating:
Summary:
It was a very pleasant experience and Brian Casey make it as easy and fun as possible. He has a good sense of humor while being totally professional.
Author: Clay Mooney
Title: I just purchased a used Acura TL Type S
Posted On: 12/14/17
Review For: John Young
Rating:
Summary:
I just purchased a used Acura TL Type S from Crown Hyundai and the sales associate that I worked with was John Young. I was checking the internet for cars from my home in North Carolina and I called and spoke to John about the listing I saw for a low mileage Acura. I was extremely interested in the car as it was the same model and year Acura TL Type S that I had owned and put 346,000 miles on it before it was totaled in a hit and run accident. It was the best car I had ever owned. I sent John a long list of questions concerning the car and I told John that we were going to be visiting Orlando on vacation within the next week. Not only did he answer all of my questions via email but he also offered to do a Facetime call session with me so that I could literally see anything that I wanted about the car to make sure that it was what I was looking for before I wasted any of our vacation time traveling the hour and a half to St. Pete from Orlando. It turned out that the day we were to go to St. Pete to see the car, John was going to be out of town but he gave us the name of another sales associate to speak with and test drive the car. John and every one that we dealt with at Crown Hyundai went above and beyond to help us. As i mentioned, we ended up buying the car and we highly recommend John Young and everyone that we dealt with at Crown Hyundai. They were exceptional.
Author: Laura Williams
Title: I brought my Santa Fe in for a noise in
Posted On: 12/14/17
Review For: Olivier Celestin
Rating:
Summary:
I brought my Santa Fe in for a noise in my steering. My advisor Olivier was very helpful and freindly and took great care of my car.
Author: Scrawford62
Title: Service
Posted On: 12/14/17
Review For: Jarett Ziemak
Rating:
Summary:
Jarrett Ziemak in Crown Hyundai service department is always friendly and helpful. I know when I see Jarrett Ziemak I am in god hands.
Author: Elane
Title: Very helpful and attentive
Posted On: 12/13/17
Review For: Tony Cheung
Rating:
Summary:
Tony helped me find the car that suited my list of features and my price point. He was professional and personable. I really love my Elantra.
Author: Grumpy Ely
Title: Olivier Celestin in the service departm
Posted On: 12/13/17
Review For: Olivier Celestin
Rating:
Summary:
Olivier Celestin in the service department is professional, trustworthy and straight forward. In this industry it's hard to find someone you can trust. I know that I'm in good hands as he goes out of his way to ensure I receive exceptional service every time. He was my service advisor at another dealership and wherever he goes, I go. If you're looking for an honest and reliable service advisor definitely ask for Olivier.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.