Customers Reviews
Author: Tammy Anderson
Title: Devon is a great salesman. Got my son h
Posted On: 11/13/19
Review For: Devon Thompson
Rating:
Summary:
Devon is a great salesman. Got my son his first car. Got us under the price he wanted.
Author: Redeemed Princess72
Title: I know there's people to like them and
Posted On: 11/13/19
Review For: Olivier Celestin
Rating:
Summary:
I know there's people to like them and then there's people who don't. All I know is that since I moved from Atlanta and I had to get my car serviced I have been nothing but impressed with Crown Hyundai. I like them so much I actually upgraded my car and bought a new one through them. Olivier in service is amazing.
Author: Kym
Title: I love this place
Posted On: 11/13/19
Review For: Olivier Celestin
Rating:
Summary:
I have been a fan of this establishment since I moved from Atlanta. Not only is Olivier and service amazing but so is Crown Hyundai.
Author: jj.santana
Title: My wife and I purchased a 2016 Sonata for our daughter....
Posted On: 11/13/19
Review For: Christian Pfeifer
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I purchased a 2016 Sonata for our daughter. Our salesman, Christian Pfeifer, was excellent. He answered all of our questions and helped with arranging the delivery of the car. I highly recommend the Crown dealership and Mr. Pfeifer. Thank you JS
Author: Mtruexjr
Title: Olivier and service are amazing. Coming here has been the...
Posted On: 11/13/19
Review For: Olivier Celestin
Rating:
Summary:
Olivier and service are amazing. Coming here has been the best decision I ever made. I even upgraded my old Hyundai to a new one. A must visit and try out!!!
Author: Michelle Marron
Title: Rashawn got me into a new tucson thank
Posted On: 11/11/19
Review For: RaShawn Latimer
Rating:
Summary:
Rashawn got me into a new tucson thank you !
Author: Richard Kuester
Title: I brought in and left my vehicle for a
Posted On: 11/11/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I brought in and left my vehicle for a headlamp replacement. not only were they quick but very professional as well. When I picked it up not only was the job done but the vehicle was washed as well. I'm very happy with their service.
Author: Stephanie Crawford
Title: Devon Thompson at crown Hyundai was ver
Posted On: 11/11/19
Review For: Devon Thompson
Rating:
Summary:
Devon Thompson at crown Hyundai was very helpful and friendly. Devon was very helpful with the purchase of my 2019 Sonata. Every time I visit Crown received outstanding service. It was a pleasure doing business with Devon. Thank you!
Author: sarah.treichler
Title: Great Service by Tomm Burkart
Posted On: 11/11/19
Review For: Thomas Burkart
Rating:
Summary:
I have been to this center a number of times for various recalls and services. Tomm Burkart has been my service advisor for most, if not all of the appointments. He is a wonderful, no-pressure, helpful, knowledgeable advisor. He is responsive and patient. I really appreciate it!
Author: Kennybabe
Title: Battery Problems on Elantra 2017 SE
Posted On: 11/11/19
Review For: Ryan Murray
Rating:
Summary:
Car would not star called Hyundia Road Assistance and they sent me Triple AAA. He told me the problem and got me started. I then proceeded to the local Crown Hyundia on 34th Street St. Petersburg florida. I explained what the problem was. That when Ryan Murray came to my aid got the car in the work shop. He told me it would be about 30min to an hour as they were busy. That seemed okay to me. Within about 20 to 25 mins Ryan came to me and told me the car was ready to go with a new battery at now cost to me. I would to say the service was excellent and the problem was solved. Than you again Ryan and the staff of the service center for good service all round Kenyon Davies
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.