Customers Reviews
Author: Sarah Keith
Title:
Posted On: 5/17/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Dawn Cloud
Title:
Posted On: 5/15/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Joseph Chromy
Title: Amazing place, people are geniunely hel
Posted On: 5/15/19
Review For: Justin Hoffman
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing place, people are geniunely helpful there. The one that stood out was justin hoffman. He listened to our needs from financing, car type to what my family needed. He went above and beyond trying to make the process easy plus getting us discounts where he can. Thank you Justin and the crown hyundia team in helping us get our dream car. We will definitely be back!
Author: Largo Tricity
Title: When you need a new car go see Wayne R
Posted On: 5/15/19
Review For: Wayne Rudge
Rating:
Summary:
When you need a new car go see Wayne Rudge at Crown Hyundai. I had the best experience dealing with Wayne.
Author: Noelle Friedman
Title: Working with Connor g was a pleasure. L
Posted On: 5/14/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Working with Connor g was a pleasure. Love my new Santa fe
Author: Marcina Williams
Title: Connor groot was an exceptional salesma
Posted On: 5/14/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Connor groot was an exceptional salesman and extremely nice and patient, an awesome experience.
Author: Laura Warfield
Title:
Posted On: 5/14/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Cath
Title: Excellent Care
Posted On: 5/14/19
Review For: Olivier Celestin
Rating:
Summary:
Olivier Celestin was the representative who helped me. He was polite, and efficient. He explained everything to my satisfaction. I made the appointment online and I liked that feature. This is the first time that I have needed Hyundai Service for my new car in Florida even though I am a longtime Hyundai owner. I will be back to Crown.
Author: continental00
Title: Nick Black...A Crown superstar!!!
Posted On: 5/14/19
Review For: Nicholas Black
Rating:
Summary:
Ran into a headwind trying to find a 2019 Sonata Limited with Ultimate package to replace a like leased 2016 Sonata. Nick Black came to the rescue, scoping out a Genesis G70 lease deal comparable to our 2016 Sonata package. Compliments of Nick, we are now driving a Hyundai premium product for a few dollars more. Thank you, Nick!!!!!
Author: Josephine Harr
Title: Tomm Burkart gave me great satisfaction
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: Thomas Burkart
Rating:
Summary:
Tomm Burkart gave me great satisfaction on my repair !
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.