Customers Reviews
Author: Bradley Smith
Title: Justin Hoffman is an absolute professio
Posted On: 7/18/19
Review For: Justin Hoffman
Rating:
Summary:
Justin Hoffman is an absolute professional! Hes fast, reliable and jumps through hoops to satisfy. Dealt with him for years and he has always come through with impeccable service. Five car deals and all were great- Thank You, Justin!
Author: Theresa Momper
Title: I recently purchased a car from Anthony
Posted On: 7/18/19
Review For: Anthony Capwell
Rating:
Summary:
I recently purchased a car from Anthony and couldn't have asked for a more patient man to help with this process. I wasn't exactly sure what I wanted when I walked in but Anthony was more than willing to help show me all my options and take the time needed to make sure I was buying a car that I truly loved. Thank you Crown Hyundai and Anthony for making my experience so delightful!
Author: Margarita Lemus Dosouto
Title: Connor Groot is the best, thanks for he
Posted On: 7/17/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Connor Groot is the best, thanks for helping us looking for the perfect car for us.
Author: Marinely Peñaloza
Title: If you want to buy/lease a new car WAYN
Posted On: 7/17/19
Review For: Wayne Rudge
Rating:
Summary:
If you want to buy/lease a new car WAYNE RUDGE in Crown Hyundai will help you out, he is a really nice guy, he will take his time to explain every single detail about the purchase and the car and will make things go smoothly, he's THE BEST. Thank you Wayne
Author: Lander Canela peña
Title: Connor groot sold me my first car and I
Posted On: 7/17/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Connor groot sold me my first car and I love it
Author: Trish Boccuti
Title: What a great experience. I absolute hat
Posted On: 7/17/19
Review For: Anthony Capwell
Rating:
Summary:
What a great experience. I absolute hate buying cars. Shopping here was a whole new experience. Anthony was an excellent sales guy - honest, not pushy at all. Made the process simple. The finance guy was efficient as well. Would definitely recommend purchasing a car here.
Author: Sherry Dorst
Title: Connor groot and Ryan Gibb gave me the
Posted On: 7/16/19
Review For: Connor Groot, Ryan Gibb
Rating:
Summary:
Connor groot and Ryan Gibb gave me the best car buying experience Ive ever had
Author: AmandaKottwitz
Title: Customer Srrvice
Posted On: 7/16/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
The service at this dealership is outstanding. Connor Groot took care if us and made buying our new car so easy and such a pleasant experience. Definitely recommend going to see him when looking to purchase a new vehicke!
Author: Shell
Title: Shell
Posted On: 7/16/19
Review For: Ryan Murray
Rating:
Summary:
Been a Crown customer for many years. Always courteous and mindful to client needs. Ryan Murray rocks! Will recommend crown to friends so they can share the same experience.
Author: AKottwitz
Title: Fantastic experience
Posted On: 7/16/19
Review For: Connor Groot, Mark Bowen
Rating:
Summary:
Connor Groot made the car buying process so easy I would highly recommend going to him to purchase your next vehicle. He was very knowledgeable on the car we were interested in and everyone else was pleasant to work with there as well!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.