Customers Reviews
Author: Paul Alleruzzo
Title:
Posted On: 3/19/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Kay Vaughn
Title: Well let me start off by saying Brian C
Posted On: 3/18/19
Review For: Brian Casey
Rating:
Summary:
Well let me start off by saying Brian Casey was great!!!! On my way to my oil change appt. I was rear ended by a speeding vehicle. As a result, I thought I would be unable to make appt so I called and canceled. Luckily, the accident wasn't bad so I was still able to make appt. I decided to take my chances going there in hopes I could still be seen even though the appt was canceled. Brian made a spot for my banged up car to get an oil change and I truly appreciated it given the fact my BRAND NEW car was wrecked. However, I'm grateful it could've been worse. Thank you Brian!
Author: Brad Dutenhaver
Title: As always, we received excellent servic
Posted On: 3/18/19
Review For: August Lascola
Rating:
Summary:
As always, we received excellent service from our rep, August Lascola, who continues to meet our every need. We highly recommend Crown Hyundai and August!
Author: brad schlosser
Title: I thought Connor groot was fantastic!
Posted On: 3/18/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
I thought Connor groot was fantastic!
Author: David Saddler
Title: Justin Hoffman
Posted On: 3/17/19
Review For: Justin Hoffman
Rating:
Summary:
Justin Hoffman
Author: Susan Johnson
Title: Mario Pozzi is the best. Spoke with hi
Posted On: 3/16/19
Review For: Mario Pozzi
Rating:
Summary:
Mario Pozzi is the best. Spoke with him on Friday afternoon, told him what I wanted and stopped in Saturday; he was ready to let me take a test drive and that was it. I was prepared to buy and he made it super easy. Went and had some lunch while they prepare paperwork, detailed the vehicle, and got everything ready. Came back signed my paperwork; time with Mario in the vehicle to go over all the features. He even set-up my phone/car connectivity! He was great, knowledgeable and a very, genuinely caring, nice man! Thanks again Mario!
Author: SCJFLA
Title: Go see Mario, he is the best!
Posted On: 3/16/19
Review For: Mario Pozzi
Rating:
Summary:
Mario Pozzi is the best. Spoke with him on Friday afternoon, told him what I wanted and stopped in Saturday; he was ready to let me take a test drive and that was it. I was prepared to buy and he made it super easy. Went and had some lunch while they prepare paperwork, detailed the vehicle, and got everything ready. Came back signed my paperwork; time with Mario in the vehicle to go over all the features. He even set-up my phone/car connectivity! He was great, knowledgeable and a very, genuinely caring, nice man! Thanks again, Mario!
Author: Kevin Mincemeyer
Title: Connor Groot did a great job selling me
Posted On: 3/16/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Connor Groot did a great job selling me a Santa Fe Sport.
Author: SCJFLA
Title: Go see Mario, he is the best!
Posted On: 3/16/19
Review For: Mario Pozzi, Mark Bowen
Rating:
Summary:
Mario Pozzi is the best. Spoke with him on Friday afternoon, told him what I wanted and stopped in Saturday; he was ready to let me take a test drive and that was it. I was prepared to buy and he made it super easy. Went and had some lunch while they prepare paperwork, detailed the vehicle, and got everything ready. Came back signed my paperwork; time with Mario in the vehicle to go over all the features. He even set-up my phone/car connectivity! He was great, knowledgeable and a very, genuinely caring, nice man! Thanks again Mario!
Author: Juice 1400
Title: Tony Cheung is the nicest employee here
Posted On: 3/16/19
Review For: Tony Cheung
Rating:
Summary:
Tony Cheung is the nicest employee here and he helped find the car i needed at the right price. Excellent work.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.