Customers Reviews
Author: Michael Frawley
Title: Daniel was very friendly and knowledgea
Posted On: 8/13/18
Review For: Danny Lai
Rating:
Summary:
Daniel was very friendly and knowledgeable. He did not try to push something on me that i did not want and made everything as streamlined as possible. if i have to buy another car in the future, i will be going back.
Author: slk230red
Title: After test driving a few different mode
Posted On: 8/12/18
Review For: Ryan Gibb
Rating:
Summary:
After test driving a few different models of new 2018 SUV's, we decided to purchase a new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. I contacted a couple of Hyundai dealers in Tampa and didn't feel confident dealing with them so I contacted Ryan Gibb at Crown Hyundai. He had the exact color and model in stock that met our criteria. We agreed on a price with no trade-in and made an appointment on 4/2/2018 to close the deal. Everything he stated on the phone was exactly what I expected when we arrived to meet him in person. Ryan was a pleasure to work with and listened to all of our concerns. There was no back and forth with a sales manager having to get things approved during our negotiations...that is my way of finalizing a business transaction. Zero pressure, no games, no up-sale, and we couldn't have had a better buying experience, it was well worth the drive across the bridge. I wish I could give Ryan a 10 star rating, but he'll just have to settle on 5 stars. I highly recommend contacting Ryan Gibb if you are considering purchasing a new Hyundai.
Author: Nevin Grimes
Title: Tony Cheung is a nice guy..
Posted On: 8/12/18
Review For: Tony Cheung
Rating:
Summary:
Tony Cheung is a nice guy..
Author: Darlene Waddell
Title: Tony Cheung was our sales person.. very
Posted On: 8/12/18
Review For: Tony Cheung
Rating:
Summary:
Tony Cheung was our sales person.. very friendly and patient
Author: Sharon L Dunaway-Alt
Title: This was my first experience at Crown H
Posted On: 8/12/18
Review For: Ryan Murray
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first experience at Crown Hyundai since I recently purchased a used Sonata from them. I was pleasantly surprised. Having dealt with other dealerships in the past I was hesitant to use Crown for vehicle maintenance. I had such a great experience purchasing my vehicle at Crown I decided to give their service area a chance. I am sure glad I did. Ryan Murray was my contact throughout. Proeffesional and friendly with a demeaner that makes it feel that you are working witht an old friend. Julie the cashier provided an atmoshpere of feeling at hone in the waiting area.
Author: Varina Suellen Plonski
Title: I had an accident that totaled my belov
Posted On: 8/11/18
Review For: Bruce Brown, Danny Lai, Ryan Murray
Rating:
Summary:
I had an accident that totaled my beloved Hyundai Elantra Touring. I headed over to Crown Hyundai, and they were able to put me into a newer Hyundai Elantra in a very short time. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, helpful, and informative. They made the process smooth and fast. Bruce Brown, Daniel in Finance, and Ryan Murray were the BEST!
Author: Gabrielle Newsome
Title: Excellent service!! Ryan is great!! Th
Posted On: 8/11/18
Review For: Ryan Murray
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service!! Ryan is great!! Thank you Ryan.. See you very soon!
Author: Alexander Inkapool
Title: Ryan Fremont-Smith gave me great servic
Posted On: 8/11/18
Review For: Ryan Fremont-Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Fremont-Smith gave me great service today.
Author: Eduardo Tedesco
Title: Great dealer and Ryan Gibb is always ex
Posted On: 8/11/18
Review For: Ryan Gibb
Rating:
Summary:
Great dealer and Ryan Gibb is always excellent
Author: akropilot467
Title: Fantastic Service!
Posted On: 8/11/18
Review For: Anthony Capwell, Johnathan Schroeder
Rating:
Summary:
When looking for a car to replace mine with a cracked frame, I came to Crown Hyundai. Anthony picked us up immediately and showed us the options that fit our budget. He guided us honestly and thoroughly through the purchase process as well. Johnathan was influential in making sure the process went smoothly and swiftly to get out the door as soon as possible. He handles finances fantastically! Very impressed. Thank you so much Anthony and Johnathan!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.