Customers Reviews
Author: Carl McCoy
Title: 2nd new vehicle purchase from Crown. It
Posted On: 5/12/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
2nd new vehicle purchase from Crown. It's all about the price for me, everything else is a bonus. It is a well run business.
Author: cwmccoy
Title: Second New Car From Crown
Posted On: 5/12/19
Review For: Wayne Rudge
Rating:
Summary:
I still have my Sierra that I bought in '02 from Crown, now I also have an Elantra. Honestly, the main reason I bought from Crown was they offered me the best price. The salesperson Wayne Rudge was a no BS kind of guy and has all the paperwork done in advance. It was a fast and without a glitch transaction. I would suggest contacting him specifically if you want to buy a Hyundi.
Author: Benjamin Snyder
Title: Aj Aquilino was very knowledgable and a
Posted On: 5/11/19
Review For: Alexander "AJ" Aquilino
Rating:
Summary:
Aj Aquilino was very knowledgable and answered all my questions. Very satisfied.
Author: Adavis2019
Title: Justin is awesome!
Posted On: 5/11/19
Review For: Justin Hoffman
Rating:
Summary:
Justin Hoffman was very professional and courteous of my time. He helped me to complete my deal prior to coming into the dealership. He was amazing! Great customer service and very friendly.
Author: Adavis33
Title: Justin is awesome!
Posted On: 5/11/19
Review For: Danny Lai, G R Tarr, Justin Hoffman, Thomas Burkart
Rating:
Summary:
Justin Hoffman was very professional and courteous of my time. He helped me to complete my deal prior to coming into the dealership. He was amazing! Great customer service and very friendly.
Author: Mike McManus
Title: Viewed the tucson with connor g and he
Posted On: 5/11/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Viewed the tucson with connor g and he was great
Author: Fred Hadayia
Title: Nicholas Black did a great job helping
Posted On: 5/10/19
Review For: Nicholas Black
Rating:
Summary:
Nicholas Black did a great job helping us purchase our new Kona! He helped us find the perfect car and it didnt take all day at the dealership! Very fast and prompt service! Love the car Nick, thank you!!!
Author: Julian123
Title: Great Service
Posted On: 5/10/19
Review For: Ryan Gibb
Rating:
Summary:
Very straight forward, no games and not wasting any of my time. Much appreciated and I will keep buying my cars from this dealership. The manage got right back to me and the follow up with sales person was equally as good. Great Job!!!
Author: kevincav1
Title: Ryan Murray
Posted On: 5/10/19
Review For: Ryan Murray
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Murray was excellent - professionak cuteous and fast. Ill be back - excellent service hard to find..best Ive experienced...Crown Hyundai knows what they are doing hiring guys like Ryan.
Author: Shari R
Title: Just bought our new Tuscon. We love it
Posted On: 5/10/19
Review For: Wayne Rudge
Rating:
Summary:
Just bought our new Tuscon. We love it and Wayne Rudge made the buying process so easy.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.