Customers Reviews
Author: Danielle Toglia
Title: Wayne was super helpful in my process o
Posted On: 7/16/19
Review For: Wayne Rudge
Rating:
Summary:
Wayne was super helpful in my process of buying my 2019 Tucson. He was very thorough and made sure before I left the lot I understood all my controls and felt safe in my new ride. I would definitely recommend going to see Wayne if youre looking to purchase a new vehicle!
Author: Amanda Kottwitz
Title: The employees here are wonderful and th
Posted On: 7/16/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
The employees here are wonderful and they have fantastic customer service! Connor Groot got us into a new Santa Fe. He was super friendly and very knowledgeable on the vehicles they had available. Would definitely refer others there if they are in need of a new vehicle.
Author: Carol Gammon
Title: Had a great experience buying a car fro
Posted On: 7/16/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great experience buying a car from connor groot!
Author: Christopher Sowerbrower
Title:
Posted On: 7/16/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Laura Moe
Title: Connor was amazing!! Thank so much for
Posted On: 7/14/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Connor was amazing!! Thank so much for helping us get our first new car!
Author: William McCann
Title: Fantastic car buying experience, courte
Posted On: 7/14/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Fantastic car buying experience, courtesy of Connor Groot!
Author: Rj Covington
Title: I recently had an excellent vehicle buy
Posted On: 7/14/19
Review For: Justin Hoffman
Rating:
Summary:
I recently had an excellent vehicle buying experience from Justin Hoffman at Crown Hyundai. My wife and I recently had our first child so we knew that we needed something bigger. We had an idea of what we were looking for, but we still needed a little guidance. Justin Hoffman walked us through the entire process and was very diligent about answering any questions and steering into the best decision for our family. We would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Excellent service
Author: Barry Bartlett
Title: Connor g sold me my santa fe. I love it
Posted On: 7/13/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Connor g sold me my santa fe. I love it!
Author: Chris Collins
Title: Conner Groot, excellent on test drive!
Posted On: 7/13/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Conner Groot, excellent on test drive!
Author: Carmen
Title: No stress with Ryan Gibb
Posted On: 7/12/19
Review For: Ryan Gibb
Rating:
Summary:
On July 5th my husband and I walked into Crown Hyundai because we had received a letter regarding some special deals we wanted to check out, We had been thinking of trading our nice Sonata. We went just to see and walked out with a brand new leased Tucson, which had actually been my dream car for several years. Ryan Gibb was our leasing specialist. He is very knowledgeable and explained to us how much better leasing would be and how right it would be for us. I know he worked hard to give us the best deal. Best of all, he made the experience fun and we never felt pressured. Since having the car I have called Ryan about three times and he promptly returns my calls and is always very patient and polite. We are enjoying our new car so very much, but most importantly, we know that Ryan is always there to help us, as well as all your other employees who take care of our car.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.