Customers Reviews
Author: J Lin
Title: Devon was really helpful throughout the
Posted On: 5/26/20
Review For: Devon Thompson
Rating:
Summary:
Devon was really helpful throughout the whole process. He was very patients, kind and courteous. I asked a lot of questions and he was always happy to help.
Author: Tom Kelly
Title: Just bought a Palisades from Patrick Sm
Posted On: 5/26/20
Review For: Patrick Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Just bought a Palisades from Patrick Smith & Mark was very happy with the experience. They gave us a good price to start and very friendly and professional through out the process from the time we walked in to the time we drove off the lot with car a couple of days later.
Author: Hunter Dain
Title: Tomm Burkart in the service department
Posted On: 5/26/20
Review For: Thomas Burkart
Rating:
Summary:
Tomm Burkart in the service department is the best!! His customer service goes above and beyond!
Author: emmacdivens
Title: 2017 Santa Fe Sport
Posted On: 5/26/20
Review For: Mark Lahaie
Rating:
Summary:
Mark LaHaie placed me in a 2017 Santa Fe Sport this Memorial Day Weekend. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and had/has a wonderful personality to boot. He was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family looking to get another vehicle. Sincerely, Emma
Author: Tyna Heath
Title: Great experience purchasing our new veh
Posted On: 5/25/20
Review For: Patrick Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience purchasing our new vehicle and wonderful sales personnel! Patrick Smith was just a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this dealership!
Author: Paul Siwinski
Title: Salesperson: Brian Smith I recently bou
Posted On: 5/25/20
Review For: Brian Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Salesperson: Brian Smith I recently bought a new SUV from Crown Hyundai. My salesman, Brian Smith, was was very professional, helpful and friendly. He explained all the SUV's technical features and how they worked. Brian patiently answered all my questions until I felt comfortable taking a rest drive. He made it easy for me. I could tell Brian knew his stuff and enjoyed his work.
Author: jdfllife
Title: Patrick at crown is the best
Posted On: 5/25/20
Review For: Patrick Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Patrick with crown is the best will spend the time to make sure you on the right car, thank you for all your had work, will be back in.
Author: rtshepherd8
Title: Absolutely the best!! Have had experience with many...
Posted On: 5/25/20
Review For: Thomas Burkart
Rating:
Summary:
Absolutely the best!! Have had experience with many dealerships crown is the best. Tom Burkhert Rocks. My Equus is in great hands there. Goes above and beyond the call of duty. I cant speak higher of the amazing service department. Tom Shepher
Author: Anita Brown
Title: Wonderful!!! Brian Smith attentive and very helpful!!!
Posted On: 5/25/20
Review For: Brian Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Very nice and all were very uplifting and cheerful. Crown Hyundai is an impressive showroom. I recommend everyone looking to buy or lease come here and enjoy the experience of professionals!
Author: Tom Charlton
Title: Thanks so much Brian Smith. I came in w
Posted On: 5/24/20
Review For: Brian Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks so much Brian Smith. I came in with my mother to help her with a purchase and you made the car buying experience a very pleasant one. The conversation was friendly and enjoyable. Keep up the good work
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.