Author: Cheryl Rice
Title:
Posted On: 2/24/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Latesha Thomas
Title: Connor Groot and Jennifer Erving at Cro
Posted On: 2/24/20
Review For: Connor Groot, Jennifer Irvin
Rating:
Summary:
Connor Groot and Jennifer Erving at Crown Hyundai were incredible sales representative
Author: Jamol Childs
Title: Connor groot and Jennifer erving were v
Posted On: 2/24/20
Review For: Connor Groot, Jennifer Irvin
Rating:
Summary:
Connor groot and Jennifer erving were very polite and courtious
Author: Sue Loving
Title: Just purchased a new Hyundai Palisade.
Posted On: 2/24/20
Review For: RaShawn Latimer
Rating:
Summary:
Just purchased a new Hyundai Palisade. RaShawn Latimer, was awsome. He was professional positive attitude, answered all of our questions related to the car. We had a very positive experience purchasing the car.
Author: Phillip Scanlon
Title: Connor Groot Showed Palisade. Great ser
Posted On: 2/22/20
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Connor Groot Showed Palisade. Great service!
Author: Kkourkou
Title: Ryan Gibb was great! I was very picky with everything...
Posted On: 2/22/20
Review For: Ryan Gibb
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Gibb was great! I was very picky with everything especially the color and he found it for me! It was late when my car arrived and he stayed and went through the entire car with us. I know that wasnt easy with a young family! We will definitely be back! Thank you Ryan!
Author: hihojhar
Title: I bought my Hyundai accent from this dealership back in...
Posted On: 2/22/20
Review For: Jarett Ziemak
Rating:
Summary:
I bought my Hyundai accent from this dealership back in April 2013. I have always had excellent services. My service advisor that I have had all along the way is Jarett Ziemak. He has always been right on top on things and always gets me in and out quickly. I had a situation recently that I had to come in early, no appointment and Jarett was able to slip my car in and I got out quickly to head to a work training session. I was going to go somewhere else, but decided to make a detour and go with my dealership in St. Petersburg. A lot of good integrity here at this dealership. I will surely buy me next car at this same dealership. Thanks for always being there.
Author: Jacqueline Leslie
Title: Ryan is an excellent salesman. He deliv
Posted On: 2/22/20
Review For: Ryan Gibb
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan is an excellent salesman. He delivered everything he promised. He also really has some really great interpersonal skills.
Author: Michelle Lynn
Title: Connor Groot is so nice. Loved the serv
Posted On: 2/21/20
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Connor Groot is so nice. Loved the service.
Author: montana spencer
Title: Great overall experience: I have to h
Posted On: 2/21/20
Review For: August Lascola
Rating:
Summary:
Great overall experience: I have to hand it to my service writer August and the great team at Crown Hyundai. The went above and beyond to fully diagnose the issues with my Equus and I have it back and driving better than new. Look no further for quality, dependability and loyalty.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.