Author: Beth Wall
Title: Matthew Berdychowski was my salesman. I
Posted On: 1/23/23
Review For: Matthew Berdychowski
Rating:
Summary:
Matthew Berdychowski was my salesman. I was looking for a new or gently used car. With his help, I found the right car. He was courteous and knowledgeable. He seemed eager to be of assistance, but was not pushy. He handled challenges (such as me not being able to find my insurance card) professionally. I have had other experiences with Crown Hyundai that were very good, and I recommend this dealer highly to everyone who wants to deal with kind and informed professionals.
Author: Dawn Foss
Title: Recent service visit
Posted On: 1/22/23
Review For: Ryan Murray
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Murray made my service appointment very easy. He was extremely busy, but still took as much time with me as I needed without making me feel rushed. He explained everything to me and made good suggestions. When we realized that the repair was going to take longer than anticipated he arranged for Lyft transportation to get me home, and again the next morning to pick up the car. The work was completed well and at a reasonable price. I will definitely continue to use their service department.
Author: Dawn Foss
Title: Ryan Murray made my service appointment
Posted On: 1/22/23
Review For: Ryan Murray
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Murray made my service appointment very easy. He was extremely busy, but still took as much time with me as I needed without making me feel rushed. He explained everything to me and made good suggestions. When we realized that the repair was going to take longer than anticipated he arranged for Lyft transportation to get me home, and again the next morning to pick up the car. The work was completed well and at a reasonable price. I will definitely continue to use their service department.
Author: Tonya
Title: Justin Hoffman took awesome care of me
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Casey Newman, Justin Hoffman, Mark Bowen
Rating:
Summary:
Justin Hoffman took awesome care of me today when I purchased my 2023 Palisade. He work tirelessly until he found what I wanted and everything that I needed in a vehicle. Justin went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that I received excellent customer service. I would also like to add that Mark Bowen and Casey Newman also took wonderful care of me. They answered all of my inquiries and made me laugh through the entire purchasing process. I will always purchase my cars from Hyundai because of Justin, Mark, and Casey. I will also tell of my friends and family how great Hyundai has been to me. Thank you for your continued excellent customer service!
Author: Larry Hamilton
Title: My 22 Elantra Hybrid had a major issue
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Steve Young
Rating:
Summary:
My 22 Elantra Hybrid had a major issue and I started communicating with Steven Young in service and I have to say he was attentive and very professional at every interaction. When I thought things were at the worse Steven was able to make it work. I really appreciated all he has accomplished on my behalf.
Author: Carl Newcomb
Title: Kenny Sweet is sweet!
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Kenneth Sweet
Rating:
Summary:
Kenny Sweet is sweet!
Author: Laurence Lane
Title: Water in the truck. Performed water tes
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Water in the truck. Performed water test on left rear tail light. Service rep was aware of this problem from other vehicles. Tail light assembly to be replaced.
Author: Doug Hanke
Title: Great service/repair experience with Ry
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Ryan Murray
Rating:
Summary:
Great service/repair experience with Ryan Murray.
Author: Adam A. Pirhofer
Title: Ryan Murray was our service representat
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Ryan Murray
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Murray was our service representative. We brought our car in unscheduled due to a couple thins. We had a screw in our tire causing a leak and our car horn had quit working. We were scheduled for our routine maintenance in about a week, but the tire meeded service now. Ryan Murray managed to get us in and not only fixed the tire and horn; but got the scheduled service in and found We needed an alignment as well. All they work was completed within 3 hrs. And he gave us a great deal. Again, Ryan Murray and Crown Hyundai did a great job for us.
Author: Bill Barns
Title: Marion Norwood was amazing! His colleag
Posted On: 1/19/23
Review For: Marion Norwood, Maximiliano "Max" Garcia Millan
Rating:
Summary:
Marion Norwood was amazing! His colleague, Max Garcia, was likewise superb!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.