Author: victor florenciani
Title:
Posted On: 12/6/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Adriana Rosario
Title: Thank you to Devon Thompson and the res
Posted On: 12/6/19
Review For: Devon Thompson
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you to Devon Thompson and the rest of the team for your excellent customer service and patience, walking me through my first car purchase!
Author: margaret boutcher
Title: I have used Brian Casey for several yea
Posted On: 12/5/19
Review For: Brian Casey
Rating:
Summary:
I have used Brian Casey for several years to care for my car and he is always very pleasant and thorough with my inspections and providing me with information. I will continue to ask for Brian as long as he stays on at Crown Hundai
Author: Packy1973
Title: Smooth
Posted On: 12/5/19
Review For: Ryan Murray
Rating:
Summary:
I like having the same person to take care of my needs it makes things so much easier.Friendly and so polite.Service with a smile.
Author: cljohnst
Title: Anthony Capwell was great to work with. He showed us...
Posted On: 12/5/19
Review For: Anthony Capwell, David Boldin
Rating:
Summary:
Anthony Capwell was great to work with. He showed us several models and helped us understand the differences between each. It was so nice to work with someone who didnt make us feel pressured or bullied, as so many can do in this business.
Author: Harry Greenwald
Title: Tom burhart ....excellent service
Posted On: 12/5/19
Review For: Thomas Burkart
Rating:
Summary:
Tom burhart ....excellent service
Author: Walter Klein
Title: Steve Bednar was helpful in coming to a
Posted On: 12/5/19
Review For: Stephen Bednar
Rating:
Summary:
Steve Bednar was helpful in coming to a satisfactory price on my Elantra. I also bought my 2010 Elantra 9 years ago through Him. I also like the service you provide in updating my insurance by Amanda
Author: Shannon Bailey
Title: Bought my first car on my own at crown
Posted On: 12/4/19
Review For: Christian Pfeifer
Rating:
Summary:
Bought my first car on my own at crown Hyundai ! Worked with Christian for a few months before taking the step to purchase! We test drove cars and he would immediately answer any question I had for him! Hes very knowledgeable about the vehicles and isnt a pushy salesman! He was patient while working with me! Would recommend him to everyone!! I am in love with my new Santa Fe and I definitely owe it to him! He made the process of buying a car so easy and stress free! Hyundai offered Great prices and great customer service!
Author: Virginia Souther
Title: It took quite awhile for me to research
Posted On: 12/4/19
Review For: Patrick Smith
Rating:
Summary:
It took quite awhile for me to research the car I wanted. When I had narrowed it down to 2 cars, Patrick Smith was instrumental in helping to make my selection. I chose Hyundai not only because I love the Sante Fe Limited 2.0T, but because of the price and the great service I received at the dealership.
Author: Kgallatin7
Title: Christian was awesome, he made my car buying experience a...
Posted On: 12/4/19
Review For: Christian Pfeifer
Rating:
Summary:
Christian was awesome, he made my car buying experience a pleasure. He didn't put any pressure on me and explained the whole process. Thank you Christian and I love my car.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.