Author: Perry Switzer
Title:
Posted On: 5/29/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Michelle.rogers333
Title: Connor Groot is an excellent salesman. He really took...
Posted On: 5/29/20
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Connor Groot is an excellent salesman. He really took his time answering all of our questions. He made sure we were 100% satisfied with our purchase. Ill definitely recommend him.
Author: amanda rosado
Title: Patrick went above and beyond to get my
Posted On: 5/28/20
Review For: Patrick Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Patrick went above and beyond to get my family approved for the right vehicle!
Author: wm5totin
Title: Good working with you
Posted On: 5/28/20
Review For: Patrick Smith
Rating:
Summary:
I'd gone to two other dealers at two separate dealerships but found the best experience with Patrick Smith at Crown Hyundai. Both of the other dealers tried to pressure me to buy right away but Patrick listened to what I had to say and paid attention to the fact that I'd seen two other cars and was comparing offers. When I made my decision, I decided to go with Crown Hyundai in many ways because of my experience with Patrick Smith and the rest of the staff.
Author: patsq
Title: Always excellent service with August Lascola
Posted On: 5/28/20
Review For: August Lascola
Rating:
Summary:
I have been A Crown Hyundai customer for 15 years - now on my third Hyundai purchased from and serviced by Crown. I have been fortunate to have had August for my service advisor for some time.. He always knows what my vehicle needs (and does't) better that I do. Always friendly and professional. It's a pleasure to deal with him.
Author: Jim Sessions
Title:
Posted On: 5/28/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: L Palmatier
Title: I took my Tucson in because I received
Posted On: 5/27/20
Review For: August Lascola
Rating:
Summary:
I took my Tucson in because I received a recall notice in the mail from Hyundai. While I was going to have my car there anyway I had asked them to see why my check engine light came on and to replace all 3 of the windshield wiper blades... getting ready for rainy hurricane season. The work was completed in the time frame I was given upon arrival. August Lascola was very professional, very knowledgeable and very polite. He explained the whole process of what was done and the results. I bought my Tucson there and I will always bring it to Crown Hyundai for all services needed. They know what they're doing. Thank you August Lascola and the entire team at Crown Hyundai
Author: Frank Ley
Title: Connor g, and Steve bednar did a great
Posted On: 5/27/20
Review For: Connor Groot, Stephen Bednar
Rating:
Summary:
Connor g, and Steve bednar did a great job with my sonata. Connor helped me connect my Android auto when I couldn't get it set up. Thanks
Author: LAQ
Title: Another Positive Experience at Crown!
Posted On: 5/27/20
Review For: Patrick Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Consistently positive purchase experiences keep me returning to Pinellas County to buy new vehicles from Crown dealerships. The most recent was a 2020 Santa Fe Limited from Patrick Smith at Crown Hyundai. Patrick was a pleasure to work with and made the entire process straight forward and stress-free. I was so pleased with Patrick, Crown Hyundai and the Santa Fe, I referred them all to friends here in Manatee County. They, too, made the trip across the Skyway Bridge and purchased a 2020 Santa Fe Limited from Patrick at Crown Hyundai a couple of days later.
Author: Adam Hawk
Title: Easy to work with and fantastic used ca
Posted On: 5/27/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Easy to work with and fantastic used car selection. Mark was a pleasure to work with on my deal.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.