Author: Joe Sampugnaro
Title:
Posted On: 1/22/21
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Cecily Gresham
Title:
Posted On: 1/22/21
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Belo Santos
Title: Thanks Ryan Murrray for the great servi
Posted On: 1/21/21
Review For: Ryan Murray
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks Ryan Murrray for the great service.
Author: Marina Smith
Title: Just came back got my second car from P
Posted On: 1/21/21
Review For: Patrick Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Just came back got my second car from Patrick Smith at Crown Hyundai, Best salesman ever, come see him if you like a easy car buying experience
Author: Claudio Latanza
Title: Great service by Jarett Ziemak
Posted On: 1/21/21
Review For: Jarett Ziemak
Rating:
Summary:
Great service by Jarett Ziemak
Author: jkowalczik
Title: Brain Smith was very helpful, in purchasing my new...
Posted On: 1/21/21
Review For: Brian Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Brain Smith was very helpful, in purchasing my new Hyundai. he was very knowledgeable about the car, and took extra time to show me and my wife how to use all the different features on the car, It was a pleasant experience.
Author: Shirley Garabedian
Title: We are on our 5th Hyundai over the year
Posted On: 1/20/21
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
We are on our 5th Hyundai over the years. Loved them all. Service dept also gets a 10 rating from us.
Author: Terry Hirsch
Title: Jennifer Irvin, the sales associate who
Posted On: 1/20/21
Review For: Jennifer Irvin
Rating:
Summary:
Jennifer Irvin, the sales associate who assisted me, was very helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Author: Jesse Thomas
Title:
Posted On: 1/20/21
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: bkingfl220
Title: August goes above and beyond when it comes to customer...
Posted On: 1/20/21
Review For: August Lascola
Rating:
Summary:
August goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service. He defines the word excellent. August is my go to guy for any needs I have for my car.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.