Author: Laura A. Halprin PA REALTOR
Title: Bruno Onetti was kind, Professional, fr
Posted On: 1/15/22
Review For: Bruno Onetti
Rating:
Summary:
Bruno Onetti was kind, Professional, friendly, funny and provided a realistic timeline for service. He took additional time to chat to answer all of my questions to satisfaction. He made it seamless.
Author: Marty Estruch
Title: Patrick MacFarland was very thorough ch
Posted On: 1/15/22
Review For: Patrick McFarland
Rating:
Summary:
Patrick MacFarland was very thorough checking us in and listening to our concerns. We are very pleased with the resulrs.
Author: sherrylfs
Title: Jim Smith was professional, attentive and always
Posted On: 1/13/22
Review For: James (Jim) Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Jim Smith was professional, attentive and always responsive. He is excellent and extremely knowledgeable. He promptly answered all of my questions and concerns.
Author: China4355
Title: Don Shelton at Crown Eurocars is the be
Posted On: 1/13/22
Review For: Donald Shelton
Rating:
Summary:
Don Shelton at Crown Eurocars is the best. He is through and resourceful. My time spent there is always quality and beyond satisfactory. Don is honest and goes above and beyond to serve all the customers at the dealership. Always professional great service. Thank you.
Author: Ken Ngeth
Title:
Posted On: 1/12/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: James Pierce
Title: Philip Boone was Excellent and very kno
Posted On: 1/12/22
Review For: Phillip Boone
Rating:
Summary:
Philip Boone was Excellent and very knowledgeable of the industry.
Author: philco2500
Title: Just wanted to take this opportunity to thank Pat
Posted On: 1/11/22
Review For: Patrick McFarland
Rating:
Summary:
Just wanted to take this opportunity to thank Pat McFarland for taking great care of getting the tinting service down to Motorsports and quickly. Mr. McFarland was pleasant, courteous, and respectful. Advised me of the cost and made sure I received a copy of my receipt. Truly an asset to your company!
Author: Mvrobl01
Title: Zoltan and the team from Crown Eurocars have once again
Posted On: 1/11/22
Review For: Marc Israel, Zoltan Krempaszky
Rating:
Summary:
Zoltan and the team from Crown Eurocars have once again done an outstanding job for me in the purchase of a 2019 CPO C300 Mercedes! This being the third car purchased from Crown and as usual exceptional service from looking at cars to driving the right car for me off the lot! Thank you!
Author: Daniel McGeown
Title: Crown has serviced my SL 550 since I pu
Posted On: 1/11/22
Review For: Bruno Onetti
Rating:
Summary:
Crown has serviced my SL 550 since I purchased it with 100% satisfaction. The service rep, Bruno, has always demonstrated professionalism and customer service beyond my expectations. Personnel can make or brake a company. This guy is great.
Author: Mayra Cruz Ithier
Title: This is my second lease with Crown and
Posted On: 1/11/22
Review For: Calvin Goodwin, Larry Chapman
Rating:
Summary:
This is my second lease with Crown and every time the process has been very smooth. The attention to detail, the treatment, they go the extra mile to find the car that you want. Big shout out to Calvin Goodwill and Larry Chapman for their guidance and help.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.