Author: harshil shah
Title: Joanna is great. Very helpful.
Posted On: 3/15/23
Review For: Joanna Pupillo
Rating:
Summary:
Joanna is great. Very helpful.
Author: Christian Fulda
Title:
Posted On: 3/14/23
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: diane achinelli
Title: Great experience, Joanna Pupillo was th
Posted On: 3/13/23
Review For: Joanna Pupillo
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience, Joanna Pupillo was the best. Kept in touch with me during the entire time.
Author: Emily Eckerman
Title: We couldnt be happier with our experien
Posted On: 3/13/23
Review For: Theodore "Tate" Dimke
Rating:
Summary:
We couldnt be happier with our experience buying our new Audi Q5 with Tate Dimke. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and very patient with us as we took our time to decide what we wanted. He went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we wanted and asked for, and even surprised us with some extra goodies for the car. The entire process was smooth and we will certainly be coming to Tate for all our car buying needs in the future.
Author: Jill
Title: Great service
Posted On: 3/12/23
Review For: Jessica Geneva
Rating:
Summary:
Jessica Geneva has been my service coordinator for the last 2 years. She has been a joy to work with. She is always prompt in responding to me. And my service visits have always been excellent.
Author: Brittany Robinson
Title: Best experience ever. My service consul
Posted On: 3/12/23
Review For: Amy Sizemore
Rating:
Summary:
Best experience ever. My service consultant Amy Sizemore had everything ready to go for me when I arrived, and made the process so quick & easy!
Author: Kerri McBride
Title: Jessica Geneva, my service advisor, got
Posted On: 3/11/23
Review For: Jessica Geneva
Rating:
Summary:
Jessica Geneva, my service advisor, got service on my car started while her colleague put me in a loaner. I was on my way in 15 minutes in a spotless A4 loaner. Service was complete as scheduled. Love the text updates too. Great Experience! Thanks Jessica and Audi Clearwater!
Author: Tim Kiley
Title: As always Mandy Walters took care of ev
Posted On: 3/11/23
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
As always Mandy Walters took care of everything. She always makes it stress free and convenient and I never worry about my Audi being serviced there. 5 stars and first class as usual!
Author: Corri Christensen
Title: The whole process at Audi was super sim
Posted On: 3/11/23
Review For: George Rangelov
Rating:
Summary:
The whole process at Audi was super simple & pleasant. George was very knowledgeable about the car I was leasing and was very calm throughout the whole process. Its not always what you get at dealerships so it was really appreciated.
Author: teresa scholle
Title: Great dealership. Our salesman, Vilius
Posted On: 3/10/23
Review For: David Jacovides, Ryan Wolfe, Vilius Vainilavicius
Rating:
Summary:
Great dealership. Our salesman, Vilius Vainilavicius made sure all questions were answered and explained everything in detail. This is our second purchase from Audi/Clearwater and Vilius, Ryan (finance) and David (GM) made us feel like "one of the family". Love my Q5.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.