Author: wood29chris
Title: Amy Sizemore was a true pleasure to work with—Her...
Posted On: 1/22/21
Review For: Amy Sizemore
Rating:
Summary:
Amy Sizemore was a true pleasure to work withHer extensive knowledge and no pressure sales approach was refreshing and stress free. I would highly recommend working with Amy!
Author: Jan Akerberg
Title: I was looking for a 2016 car that had b
Posted On: 1/21/21
Review For: Vantuil Cabral
Rating:
Summary:
I was looking for a 2016 car that had been taken care of on a regular basis. Van Cabral did a great job to find me the right car at a price that fit into my budget. Van is a very easy person to be around with no pressure. He does listen and then goes to work to make it happen. Thank you Van
Author: Joel Artal
Title: Audi of Clearwater is a first class org
Posted On: 1/21/21
Review For: Miroslav Sherovski, Ted Parks
Rating:
Summary:
Audi of Clearwater is a first class organization! Their selection of certified pre-owned Audi's is very extensive, in excellent conditions, and very competitive. The complete purchase process took less than an hour. All the paperwork was drafted when we arrived. Ted, Miro, and Ryan made the process seamless from start to finish. Thanks guys! Job well done.
Author: Melanie Cas
Title: Van Cabral And Audi Clearwater are absolutely amazing!...
Posted On: 1/21/21
Review For: Ted Parks, Vantuil Cabral
Rating:
Summary:
Van Cabral And Audi Clearwater are absolutely amazing! Van went overboard to help me out, detailing all the information, checking cars, spending over hours on the purchase and all just because he genuinely cared to help. It was very impressive, makes you feel at home, you can trust and depend on him, on the office, manager Ted Parks, on the mechanic and on the dealership. I would never go anywhere else it was a pleasure and Im sure my next car will be bought at the very exact same place - because they are great people and deliver whats promised, with no loose ends or hidden intent. Super appreciated.
Author: paul.kel
Title: I was very pleased with the courtesies and...
Posted On: 1/21/21
Review For: Andre Thomas, Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
I was very pleased with the courtesies and professionalism extended to me at the Audi dealership by Mandy Walters. It reconfirmed my decision to my vehicle from Aldie Clearwater
Author: Melanie Cas
Title: Van Cabral And Audi Clearwater are abso
Posted On: 1/21/21
Review For: Ted Parks, Vantuil Cabral
Rating:
Summary:
Van Cabral And Audi Clearwater are absolutely amazing! Van went overboard to help me out, detailing all the information, checking cars, spending over hours on the purchase and all just because he genuinely cared to help. It was very impressive, makes you feel at home, you can trust and depend on him, on the office, manager Ted Parks, on the mechanic and on the dealership. I would never go anywhere else it was a pleasure and Im sure my next car will be bought at the very exact same place - because they are great people and deliver whats promised, with no loose ends or hidden intent. Super appreciated.
Author: Michael Nole
Title:
Posted On: 1/21/21
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Kristie Webb
Title: Audi Clearwater provides excellent serv
Posted On: 1/21/21
Review For: Nick Spesia
Rating:
Summary:
Audi Clearwater provides excellent service in the Service Department. I had the pleasure of working with Nick and he made sure I could get an appointment on very short notice and had my car fixed right away. He made the experience much easier than I could have ever expected.
Author: Keith Devault
Title: Jessica Geneva service manager is the c
Posted On: 1/20/21
Review For: Jessica Geneva
Rating:
Summary:
Jessica Geneva service manager is the consummate professional. Service is efficient, reliable and thorough. A pleasure to work with the dealer and with Jessica.
Author: JosephWalsh
Title: Service Department is extremely professional and...
Posted On: 1/20/21
Review For: Danielle Hebner
Rating:
Summary:
Service Department is extremely professional and responsive. Danielle Hebner (Dani) is awesome. She went way out of her way for me providing a loaner & then giving me a ride to the airport. This is literally the best dealership experience I have ever had. Joe W. Syracuse, NY
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.