Author: Steve OR
Title: Steve Yeager was fantastic to work with.
Posted On: 5/21/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Steve Yeager was fantastic to work with. Helped purchase and trade in process go smoothly. My 3rd car from Audi of Clearwater and not my last.
Author: Michael Lindemann
Title: Cary Callahan helped me with my first l
Posted On: 5/20/24
Review For: Cary Callahan
Rating:
Summary:
Cary Callahan helped me with my first lease vehicle. I was I and out super quickly with tje exsact car I wanted. She helped me set everything up in the car and was super knowledgeable about every question I had.
Author: Jason Coffing
Title:
Posted On: 5/19/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Asen Dimitrov
Title: Fady Awadalla is great. Super personabl
Posted On: 5/17/24
Review For: Fady Awadalla
Rating:
Summary:
Fady Awadalla is great. Super personable and always makes time for the customer. Highly recommend going to Audi Clearwater for any car needs. Asen Dimitrov
Author: Barbara Epstein
Title: Mandy Walters has been taking care of m
Posted On: 5/17/24
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
Mandy Walters has been taking care of my 2002 Audi TT Quattro for years. Incredible Customer Service!!
Author: Melanie Robertson
Title: It was great. Jack Pietrantone was my s
Posted On: 5/16/24
Review For: Jack Pietrantone
Rating:
Summary:
It was great. Jack Pietrantone was my service advisor at Audi Clearwater He was very polite and helpful and the service was done efficiently Thank you!
Author: Brian Ruiz (Bri)
Title: I have had my Audi for a year now. Bou
Posted On: 5/16/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I have had my Audi for a year now. Bought it used so did not realize how much difference would be made by a simple tune up. Well 80k tune up. It is amazing to have all the systems adjusted properly and running smoothly. Audi Clearwater was just absolutely thorough in the way they handled my appointment all the way to the rental car. Best Car Service Experience Ever!!
Author: R. Richards
Title: I was initially shopping only at car dealerships or
Posted On: 5/16/24
Review For: Andre Thomas
Rating:
Summary:
I was initially shopping only at car dealerships or services that offered online sales even without a pre-purchase test drive because well who likes to go to dealerships - not me! The car Gods lead me to Andre Thomas from the moment I entered the Audi Clearwater parking lot where we met and from there on the service was without pressure, polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I was able to make an informed selection and educated about the vehicles features after completing the purchase. From the test drive to the exit ride home I knew Ive found my new cars of the future shopping destination. Thanks to Andre, Im in the Audi family from now and many years to come.
Author: Rangelo Richards
Title: I was initially shopping only at car de
Posted On: 5/15/24
Review For: Andre Thomas
Rating:
Summary:
I was initially shopping only at car dealerships or services that offered online sales even without a pre-purchase test drive because well who likes to go to dealerships - not me! The car Gods lead me to Andre Thomas from the moment I entered the Audi Clearwater parking lot where we met and from there on the service was without pressure, polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I was able to make an informed selection and educated about the vehicles features after completing the purchase. From the test drive to the exit ride home I knew Ive found my new cars of the future shopping destination. Thanks to Andre, Im in the Audi family from now and many years to come.
Author: Jennifer M. Ramos
Title: I love this dealership - and not becaus
Posted On: 5/15/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I love this dealership - and not because I love Audi vehicles - they are very helpful, always remember me, they service my many vehicles and I have not had any issues. If you wait in the waiting room they have nice massage chairs that are free too! I would give them a try for sure.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.