Author: Jaci Goldsmith
Title: Exceptional in every aspect...Went in w
Posted On: 7/27/21
Review For: Miroslav Sherovski, Ted Parks
Rating:
Summary:
Exceptional in every aspect...Went in with no expectations to look at pre certified cars for our 24 year old son. Was approached by Miro as we walked in and WOW we were so lucky to find him. Miro is very pleasant to work with, no nonsense kind of guy which is what we want, honest, upfront - and goes way beyond the extra mile for his customers. Ted (Manager) also very honest, amazing. I think we made out by walking in and getting this duo to help us find the best, most reliable car for our son and we walked out very satisfied. Would highly recommend both of these gentleman for a positive car buying experience. Great, Great Great human beings and very easy to work with.
Author: Mary Ellen Garibaldi
Title: I always get the best service when taki
Posted On: 7/25/21
Review For: Jessica Geneva
Rating:
Summary:
I always get the best service when taking my car into Audi Clearwater. My service advisor, Jessica Geneva has always been professional and positive. She listens and is very understanding when dealing with stressful situations. She is honest and is a wonderful communicator. She always goes above and beyond with customer service.
Author: Darcy House
Title: Steve Yeager made the sales process so
Posted On: 7/24/21
Review For: Steve Yeager
Rating:
Summary:
Steve Yeager made the sales process so easy with no pressure. He is very knowledgeable and was extremely helpful answering all my questions. Overall, a great car-buying experience at Audi Clearwater.
Author: Paul Tomey
Title: Jessica Geneva was prompt, courteous an
Posted On: 7/24/21
Review For: Jessica Geneva
Rating:
Summary:
Jessica Geneva was prompt, courteous and had great communication. She had my loaner vehicle ready to go as promised. Great job!
Author: Daniel Melker
Title: Nathan Valdez did a superb job getting
Posted On: 7/23/21
Review For: Nathan Valdez
Rating:
Summary:
Nathan Valdez did a superb job getting a perfect and quick result.
Author: LRG
Title: Mandy Walters, my service rep, is the best!! It’s one of...
Posted On: 7/23/21
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
Mandy Walters, my service rep, is the best!! Its one of the reasons I keep my Q 7! Mandy is honest, reliable and well informed about my car .,
Author: GreenbayMitch
Title: I went in for service. Mandy Walters is my Service...
Posted On: 7/23/21
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
I went in for service. Mandy Walters is my Service Advisor. I can't tell you how happy and satisfied I have been. She is truly something. One of the main reasons I came back to Audi.
Author: Matt Hayes
Title: I'm not typically writing reviews but t
Posted On: 7/23/21
Review For: Miroslav Sherovski
Rating:
Summary:
I'm not typically writing reviews but the service, attention and concern for my satisfaction at Crown Audi - Audi Clearwater is worth mentioning here... My transaction was handled by Miro and I must point out that he completed (not suggested but completed without being asked...) additional assistance and service that I had not requested. For example, Miro recognized that I was traveling to make this purchase and he graciously offered to meet me at the airport and provide a ride to the dealership ->> to be clear... I did not ask for this but he anticipated the need and proceeded to pick me up in a very nice car and drive me over to the dealership. Bravo! Miro! this saved me some headache and gave me an opportunity to relax and enjoy the ride over to pick up the car. Once we arrived he gave an overview of what had been done to make the car ready which included all major service items and additional "they actually care" items like attention to the front brake rotors and pads, window tinting, and an obviously pleasant concern for my satisfaction with the purchase overall. Again... these actions were not necessarily requested specifically by me but Miro made it a point to anticipate what was needed and provide this level of attention to ensure we enjoyed the transaction and were completely satisfied. Most impressively, Miro demonstrated a concept that was taught by my mother which is just to treat others as you would expect to be treated. There were too many instances of premium attention to mention all of them here but believe me when I say that the entire team a Crown Audi is working hard to win your business and they deserve it... Thank you to everyone who helped make this a special experience for me and I'm sure my daughter will absolutely love this car when she gets home... Magnifico Servicio!! - Mille Grazie (Magnificent Service and many thanks)
Author: Max McCann
Title: Our sales rep, Andre Thomas, was great.
Posted On: 7/22/21
Review For: Andre Thomas
Rating:
Summary:
Our sales rep, Andre Thomas, was great. He was easy to work with and personable. The only reason this review is not a five-star is that we had a wait a long time for the finance person. Otherwise, we had a great experience buying a car here and will consider doing business here again the next time we need one.
Author: Jamie Cheek
Title: Mandy Walters is the absolute best serv
Posted On: 7/22/21
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
Mandy Walters is the absolute best service advisor I've ever had the opportunity to work with. She is reason enough alone to switch from other luxury brands to Audi.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.