Author: Drew B
Title:
Posted On: 8/12/20
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: VBell
Title: Steve Yeager was super kind and his manager offered us a...
Posted On: 8/11/20
Review For: Christopher Grow, Steve Yeager, Ted Parks
Rating:
Summary:
Steve Yeager was super kind and his manager offered us a fair price. Quick and easy car buying experience! Would recommend others come by and take a look.
Author: kschlenther
Title: Great Purchase Experience!
Posted On: 8/11/20
Review For: Christopher Grow, Vantuil Cabral
Rating:
Summary:
So happy with the purchase of my new SQ5 from Audi Clearwater. Van Cabral helped me find my perfect vehicle, got me a great deal with no hassle or pressure, and made my new car buying experience a total pleasure!
Author: syd191
Title: Van and Ryan were great to work with. They answered all...
Posted On: 8/11/20
Review For: Ryan Wolfe, Vantuil Cabral
Rating:
Summary:
Van and Ryan were great to work with. They answered all my questions quickly and with a smile (behind the mask). It was my first time buying an Audi and they made the process easy. Highly recommend
Author: Jen Gilby
Title: Shawn Burns was great! Excellent servic
Posted On: 8/11/20
Review For: Shawn Burns
Rating:
Summary:
Shawn Burns was great! Excellent service!
Author: Karl Schlenther
Title: So happy with the purchase of my new SQ
Posted On: 8/11/20
Review For: Vantuil Cabral
Rating:
Summary:
So happy with the purchase of my new SQ5 from Audi Clearwater. My sales specialist Van Cabral helped me find my perfect vehicle, got me a great deal with no hassle or pressure, and made my new car buying experience a total pleasure!
Author: Sydney C
Title: Van and Ryan were great to work with. T
Posted On: 8/11/20
Review For: Ryan Wolfe, Vantuil Cabral
Rating:
Summary:
Van and Ryan were great to work with. This was my first Audi purchase and they walked me through the whole process and answered all of my questions and more! Highly recommend working with these two.
Author: Vivian Bell
Title: Steve Yeager was super kind and his man
Posted On: 8/8/20
Review For: Steve Yeager
Rating:
Summary:
Steve Yeager was super kind and his manager offered us a fair price. Quick and easy car buying experience!
Author: Jenelle Roberts
Title: Jessica Geneva was my Audi specialist a
Posted On: 8/8/20
Review For: Jessica Geneva
Rating:
Summary:
Jessica Geneva was my Audi specialist and Mike my technician. They both did a great job! They both were honest and professional.
Author: harold roberson
Title: My wife and I could not be any more del
Posted On: 8/8/20
Review For: Jean-Marc Biewend "JB", Jessica Ferraro, Ryan Wolfe
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I could not be any more delighted with our Q5 than we currently are. Jess did a wonderful job from welcoming us into the Audi Clearwater dealership to positioning the differences for us between the Q3 & Q5. Would definitely recommend her as a sales associate and hope she's very successful; she deserves it! Cannot leave without mentioning J.B, mgmt, and Ryan, Finance...two exceptional gentlemen who worked extremely hard on this deal. Thanks 'guys'!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.