Author: Fermin Ospina
Title: On June the 20th, three (3) days ago, I
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: Andre Thomas, Ryan Wolfe
Rating:
Summary:
On June the 20th, three (3) days ago, I had a very pleasant experience at AUDI CLEARWATER while buying a nice looking AUDI-A3. During the almost three (3) hour I expend in a very cozy environment I met few people starting with the great Andre Thomas a very kind salesman who patiently introduced me to the AUDI world an in turn to the sales manager, a very kind person too, and lastly the finance manager a very friendly and outspoken person, Ryan Wolf who goes out of his way to make you feel at home and relaxed so you don't feel the pain in your butt at all, for the time you spent in his office signing 50+ necessary documents to buy an AUDI is really worthed . Sincerely, Fermn
Author: deborahdowning
Title: Audi Clearwater sales advisor Derek Cicala is a true
Posted On: 6/20/22
Review For: Derek Cicala, Ryan Wolfe
Rating:
Summary:
Audi Clearwater sales advisor Derek Cicala is a true professional. He was efficient, kind, knowledgeable and friendly. I bought my A6 in under an hour on Saturday with his assistance. Keep up the great work Audi!
Author: Jwwwalsh
Title: Amy Sizemore and Ryan Wolfe were the perfect team!
Posted On: 6/20/22
Review For: Amy Sizemore, David Jacovides, Ryan Wolfe
Rating:
Summary:
Amy Sizemore and Ryan Wolfe were the perfect team! They made purchasing my new SQ5 so easy everything was primarily completed via email and text and less than two hours on the ground at the dealership and I was off and running with my new vehicle.
Author: Jwwwalsh
Title: Audi Clearwater makes buying a new car a breeze
Posted On: 6/20/22
Review For: Amy Sizemore, Ryan Wolfe
Rating:
Summary:
Amy Sizemore and Ryan Wolfe were the perfect team! They made purchasing my new SQ5 so easy everything was primarily completed via email and text and less than two hours on the ground at the dealership and I was off and running with my new vehicle.
Author: nyle wiren
Title:
Posted On: 6/20/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: GreenbayMitch
Title: Just has my 20K service done at Audi Clearwater.
Posted On: 6/19/22
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
Just has my 20K service done at Audi Clearwater. Mandy Walters is awesome. Does the little things. Very impressed. Highly recommend.
Author: Chris Thorson
Title: Steve Yeager was great to work with for
Posted On: 6/19/22
Review For: Steve Yeager
Rating:
Summary:
Steve Yeager was great to work with for my e-tron purchase. Knowledgeable and thorough with any questions I had. Highly recommend him and team Audi of Clearwater!
Author: Tim Yalda
Title: Mandy is always very professional and helpful.
Posted On: 6/18/22
Review For: George Rangelov, Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
Mandy is always very professional and helpful. Each time I bring my car in for service, Im treated like a VIP!
Author: Hailey Gordon
Title: I had a wonderful experience purchasing
Posted On: 6/17/22
Review For: Vilius Vainilavicius
Rating:
Summary:
I had a wonderful experience purchasing my first vehicle at Audi Clearwater. The entire process was stress free and the customer service was exceptional. Vilius Vainilavicius was extremely knowledgeable and walked me through the entire process. He ensured that I found the car that best fit my interests and went above and beyond in every aspect of the process. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Author: Phyllis Whitakerr
Title: I have used Mandy Walters for caring fo
Posted On: 6/17/22
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
I have used Mandy Walters for caring for service of my Audi for over 3+ years. She always is so pleasant and helpful in taking care of car service. I always know when pu car it will be happy with service and detailing on car!!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.