Author: Derek Bennett
Title: This is the second car I have purchase
Posted On: 8/7/22
Review For: Amy Sizemore
Rating:
Summary:
This is the second car I have purchased from Audi Clearwater. Amy Sizemore was my brand specialist and zero' d directly into what I was looking for, eliminating the hassle of walking around and spending an afternoon at a dealership.
Author: Charles Darwin
Title: Jessica managed my service. Prompt comm
Posted On: 8/6/22
Review For: Jessica Geneva
Rating:
Summary:
Jessica managed my service. Prompt communication and efficient. Arranged the transport to and from dealership.
Author: Lindsey15131
Title: Vilius is the best!!
Posted On: 8/6/22
Review For: Vilius Vainilavicius
Rating:
Summary:
Love my new whip great customer service and coffee machine lol ty to Vilius for taking care of me! I definitely made the right decision with Audi Clearwater...
Author: mabarak
Title: I'm on top of the world with my new and first Audi,
Posted On: 8/6/22
Review For: Vilius Vainilavicius
Rating:
Summary:
I'm on top of the world with my new and first Audi, thanks to Vilius and his great customer service and kindness! So happy with my purchase and look forward to coming back to see the crew at Audi Clearwater. Great atmosphere, clean and friendly and beautiful cars! Thanks again Vilius!
Author: Brian
Title: Tate showed great perseverance and follow up in getting
Posted On: 8/6/22
Review For: Jessica Geneva, Murad Fazal, Theodore "Tate" Dimke
Rating:
Summary:
Tate showed great perseverance and follow up in getting our deal completed. He is a wonderful representative of Audi and Crown Auto
Author: Halatl
Title: Everything was on schedule and Fady worked with me to
Posted On: 8/6/22
Review For: Fady Awadalla, Ryan Wolfe
Rating:
Summary:
Everything was on schedule and Fady worked with me to find a way to make the service less expensive.
Author: tomc
Title: Audi Clearwater.
Posted On: 8/5/22
Review For: Dylan Crosby
Rating:
Summary:
Audi Clearwater. Courteous, friendly and professional. Ive been going there for over 6 years and never had a bad experience.
Author: Jenrivera53
Title: Jessica was great from start to finish, very informative
Posted On: 8/5/22
Review For: Jessica Geneva
Rating:
Summary:
Jessica was great from start to finish, very informative and pleasant to deal with during the entire process of having my car serviced.
Author: mabarak
Title: Love my new whip great customer service and coffee
Posted On: 8/5/22
Review For: Christopher Gibson, Murad Fazal, Vantuil Cabral
Rating:
Summary:
Love my new whip great customer service and coffee machine lol ty to Vilius for taking care of me! I definitely made the right decision with Audi Clearwater...
Author: Stephen Gossage
Title: Walked into Audi Clearwater - worked wi
Posted On: 8/4/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Walked into Audi Clearwater - worked with Big Al, very professional, found the Audi A6 I wanted & worked a deal with a trade-in. The Audi Crown team was very easy to work with and respectful of time!!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.