Author: Jim
Title: Fady did a great job as always taking care of me and my
Posted On: 10/5/22
Review For: Fady Awadalla
Rating:
Summary:
Fady did a great job as always taking care of me and my car, thank you
Author: Henry
Title: Another great experience at Audi Clearwater!
Posted On: 10/5/22
Review For: Murad Fazal, Vilius Vainilavicius
Rating:
Summary:
Another great experience at Audi Clearwater! My sales associate, Vilius Vainilavicius had all the paperwork done in advance and all I needed to do was come in, sign and drive. Zero hassles or high pressure tactics here. Everyone at this dealership is highly professional and ethical. This is my second time here and now more thatn ever, I highly recommend them.
Author: allisonkitch66
Title: In my opinion Mandy Walters goes above and beyond every
Posted On: 10/5/22
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
In my opinion Mandy Walters goes above and beyond every time Im at the dealership!
Author: Marcin
Title: Mandy Walters is absolutely outstanding with excellent
Posted On: 10/2/22
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
Mandy Walters is absolutely outstanding with excellent customer service and customer support. Thank you so Much.
Author: Carlos Alayo
Title:
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: SarahSup
Title: Right at the end of a recent trip my ch
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Fady Awadalla, Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
Right at the end of a recent trip my check oil light came on. It hadn't been too long since my last oil change so i called my service rep, Mandy Walters. She said she wouldn't be there the day i was coming in so i should just bring it in and it would be checked out. I was a bit skeptical about being a walk-in. I met Fady Awadalla when i got there and he took great care of me and my TT. I was in and out in less than 90 minutes. I highly recommend both Fady and Mandy and Audi Clearwater.
Author: James
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Amy Sizemore
Rating:
Summary:
Always a great experience with Audi Clearwater, the whole team is amazing to work with. Amy Sizemore goes above and beyond to take care of any needs I had and always makes the process and simple as can be. Highly recommend.
Author: Robert Brooke
Title: Marc Youngsma was very professional in taking care of my
Posted On: 9/29/22
Review For: Marc Youngsma
Rating:
Summary:
Marc Youngsma was very professional in taking care of my Audi. He will be the person I will ask for when I need Audi service.
Author: James Michael
Title: Audi of Clearwater was such great exper
Posted On: 9/28/22
Review For: Amy Sizemore
Rating:
Summary:
Audi of Clearwater was such great experience in terms of car buying. Amy Sizemore made it a quick and easy process such that I had never visited the store before, so being my first time there I was in and out within a hour with a new car. Highly recommend.
Author: james.luety
Title: Great dealership to work with.
Posted On: 9/28/22
Review For: Amy Sizemore
Rating:
Summary:
Great dealership to work with. Amy Sizemore always makes the process smooth and efficient. Highly recommend.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.