Author: Lisa Arnau
Title: Cary Callahan made my car buying experi
Posted On: 9/23/22
Review For: Cary Callahan
Rating:
Summary:
Cary Callahan made my car buying experience a pleasure!!! I would highly recommend her and Crown Audi!!!
Author: kelvin.c.lau
Title: Big Al and the staff at Audi Clearwater did a great job
Posted On: 9/22/22
Review For: Al Jaffer, Ryan Wolfe
Rating:
Summary:
Big Al and the staff at Audi Clearwater did a great job making my shop from home experience worry-free. I likely will transfer the maintenance of my other Audi to Audi Clearwater.
Author: Richard Tyler
Title: Mandy Walters made my windshield replac
Posted On: 9/22/22
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
Mandy Walters made my windshield replacement seem effortless and seamless.
Author: Brian Lake
Title: Great experience. Mandy Walters is a r
Posted On: 9/22/22
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience. Mandy Walters is a rock star in service. Always happy with their work. Worth the extra cost for superb service and loaner car to decrease disruptions in life.
Author: Toby Levy
Title: George Rangelov at Audi Clearwater is b
Posted On: 9/21/22
Review For: George Rangelov
Rating:
Summary:
George Rangelov at Audi Clearwater is by far the most knowledgeable and professional sales person we have ever dealt with. My husband and I will never even think about any other dealership for all of our future car needs . There is no pressure to do business with Audi Clearwater ,so they must be doing some right ! Thank you George for another easy and enjoyable experience.
Author: Tedp2001
Title: Mandy Walters and the entire staff at Audi Clearwater
Posted On: 9/21/22
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
Mandy Walters and the entire staff at Audi Clearwater were absolutely phenomenal. I was greeted promptly at my car in the service drive and my car was serviced and detailed in no time! Thanks Mandy and I look forward to our next appointment! -Sandra P
Author: Laura M.
Title: Marc Youngsma was very professional, f
Posted On: 9/20/22
Review For: Marc Youngsma
Rating:
Summary:
Marc Youngsma was very professional, friendly and assisted me wonderfully ! I highly recommend Audi of Clearwater.
Author: gmellina
Title: Vilnius vainilavicius was very attentive when purchasing
Posted On: 9/20/22
Review For: Ryan Wolfe, Vilius Vainilavicius
Rating:
Summary:
Vilnius vainilavicius was very attentive when purchasing my car. This was the first time I purchased a car from the dealer and made the whole transaction very simple and easy for me thank you Vilnius.
Author: peigi jeanblanc
Title: I brought my Q5 to the Clearwater Deale
Posted On: 9/19/22
Review For: Dylan Crosby
Rating:
Summary:
I brought my Q5 to the Clearwater Dealership and Service Center for routine 20K service and a very unique problem occurred that required the vehicle to be in the shop for the next 5 months. (The check engine light would not go off despite 6 or seven parts that had to be ordered and then replaced.) Throughout the whole 5 months Dylan Crosby stayed on top of the situation, communicating with me frequently, being proactive, professional and always courteous. He is the reason I will continue to drive an Audi. Thanks for your superior service, Dylan. It is most appreciated.
Author: Robert Bilbey
Title: Tire Replacement; Awesome service.
Posted On: 9/19/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Tire Replacement; Awesome service.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.