Author: cool
Title: Excellent service, professionalism. My favorite dealer,
Posted On: 11/22/21
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service, professionalism. My favorite dealer, Mark Interlicchia is a consummate professional with unmatched customer service
Author: Frankredlincoln
Title: Mark interlicchia,was very helpfull,professional in
Posted On: 11/13/21
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Mark interlicchia,was very helpfull,professional in helping me.i thank you for your help
Author: djaaronc
Title: Always a pleasure dealing with the Service Department
Posted On: 11/9/21
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Always a pleasure dealing with the Service Department when I bring my car in for service. With a 17 year old "classic" in my opinion, vehicle you can imagine I visit quite frequently to keep things in top shape. They finally figured out an ABS warning light issue that was plaguing me for a while. On top of helping me replace my original 17year old EGR valve. Maybe I will start seeing a bit better gas mileage now thanks to the team at Walter's. I know I can place my trust in them going forward with my vehicle. Thank You guys and gals!
Author: Hastew27
Title: I was from out of town and was able to get back on the
Posted On: 10/26/21
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
I was from out of town and was able to get back on the highway with the support of your Mercedes service department. Mark Interlicchia needs to be commended for for prompt service to expedite my car in to be repaired. With type of service I will be committed to owning a Mercedes for life
Author: djaaronc
Title: The friendly staff is always ready to help and assist. I
Posted On: 10/26/21
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
The friendly staff is always ready to help and assist. I brought my car in for a diagnostic and nothing was found to be wrong so I was not charged. Pleasantly surprised!
Author: Mejgan Ahmadi
Title: I have been a customer of Walters Merce
Posted On: 10/23/21
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
I have been a customer of Walters Mercedes for several years. I never take my car to another Mercedes location. The impeccable and incomparable customer service at Walters Mercedes is unlike any other Mercedes Dealership or business for that matter. The people who work at Walters are extremely friendly and astute, they always go above and beyond the call of duty for customers. The professionalism and kindness at Walters is so amazing, that even though the Manager of the Service Department, Mark, does not work with clients regularly, he still sees me out of the kindness of his heart. This should give some insight on the kind of people who work there. I can not say enough good things about Walters, its a very rare establishment that you have to experience for yourself in order to understand my sentiments. The words: exceptional, extraordinary and awesome only graze the surface when describing Walters Mercedes Service Department and the Manager, Mark.
Author: ODPino
Title: I've never been a fan of dealer service, but Walter's far
Posted On: 10/21/21
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
I've never been a fan of dealer service, but Walter's far exceeds my expectations. I never feel like a customer, but rather a friend or family member. Everyone I have ever worked with there has been great and always say hello when I see them.
Author: Solange Abhar
Title: I have worked with Mark Interlicchia a
Posted On: 10/18/21
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
I have worked with Mark Interlicchia a few times for issues/concerns and he has been very professional and patient with everything. He listens to your problems carefully and makes sure they are all looked into. Mark definitely makes you feel important and valued. Absolutely recommend working with Mark Interlicchia for all your needs.
Author: Dede
Title: Thank you so much Mark for your help, as usual you did an
Posted On: 10/12/21
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you so much Mark for your help, as usual you did an amazing job
Author: Kchavez246
Title: David , Cody and Mark are my always go to guys. Great
Posted On: 9/29/21
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
David , Cody and Mark are my always go to guys. Great service hands down. Ive always worked with mark but recently have worked with David or Cody whoever is free when I come in. Thank you guys.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.