Author: David LaHue
Title: I just purchased a Jeep Rubicon Unlimit
Posted On: 7/28/22
Review For: Jacob Petikas
Rating:
Summary:
I just purchased a Jeep Rubicon Unlimited from Crown Chrysler. The experience was seamless. Very comfortable dealership. Jacob Petikas went above and beyond! I can highly recommended Crown Dublin and Jason to anyone looking for a straight forward no hassle new car purchase.
Author: Michael Arp
Title: Jacob was very helpful and walked me th
Posted On: 7/28/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Jacob was very helpful and walked me through the process of purchasing my lease.
Author: Meredith Liepelt
Title: Best car buying experience ever. Call W
Posted On: 7/28/22
Review For: Wes Shanklin
Rating:
Summary:
Best car buying experience ever. Call Wes Shanklin. He listened to our list of requirements and worked to find us a solution. I highly recommend!
Author: Jaze7654
Title: Visited Alex at Fiat service and he was super quick with
Posted On: 7/27/22
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Visited Alex at Fiat service and he was super quick with getting my oil changed completed and he was super nice and very helpful!!
Author: mliepelt
Title: Best car buying experience ever.
Posted On: 7/27/22
Review For: Darius Skinner, Wes Shanklin
Rating:
Summary:
Best car buying experience ever. Call Wes Shanklin. He listened to our list of requirements and worked to find us a solution. I highly recommend!
Author: ladunlap5
Title: We bought the Jeep Wrangler a month ago and worked with
Posted On: 7/27/22
Review For: Everett Mcsavaney
Rating:
Summary:
We bought the Jeep Wrangler a month ago and worked with Everett McSavaney through the whole journey. With the supply issues, we were worried the Jeep was going to have issues. But, we were wrong. We love our new ride and the experience was very smooth. Highly recommend the dealer and Everett!
Author: alex kesling
Title: Jason Dominguez was one of the best sal
Posted On: 7/26/22
Review For: Jason Dominguez
Rating:
Summary:
Jason Dominguez was one of the best salesman and I highly recommend going to him to buy a car. Super nice, friendly, a real people person! Will be back to see him soon!
Author: Kelly Edgell
Title: Everett worked endlessly to help me fin
Posted On: 7/26/22
Review For: Everett Mcsavaney
Rating:
Summary:
Everett worked endlessly to help me find the perfect car within my price range! His commitment to detail and work ethic were outstanding! Highly recommend both Crown and Everett!
Author: Rochelle Mensah
Title: Jason dominguez was great! He gave us a
Posted On: 7/26/22
Review For: Jason Dominguez
Rating:
Summary:
Jason dominguez was great! He gave us a good experience!
Author: Kylie Mensah
Title: Jason Dominguez gave top notch customer
Posted On: 7/26/22
Review For: Jason Dominguez
Rating:
Summary:
Jason Dominguez gave top notch customer service!!he helped my mom procure a sweet new rav4!!Go Jason!!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.