Author: Logan Zigo
Title: Jason Dominguez was a great and friendl
Posted On: 9/21/22
Review For: Jason Dominguez
Rating:
Summary:
Jason Dominguez was a great and friendly salesman. Helped answer all my questions.
Author: Ron Westkamp
Title: Great experience! Tyler was very inform
Posted On: 9/21/22
Review For: Tyler Ramsey
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience! Tyler was very informative and professional! Vehicle was done when promised!
Author: Nick Martin
Title: I took my 2019 ram 1500 in for routine
Posted On: 9/21/22
Review For: Tyler Ramsey
Rating:
Summary:
I took my 2019 ram 1500 in for routine maintenance. Booked an appointment online. Tyler was my advisor. They took my vehicle in on time with my scheduled appointment. They treated me and my vehicle with respect. Complementary exterior wash after service. Knowledgeable staff. Very kind and professional. Will definitely be going back. Thank you!
Author: Aleks Pham
Title: Billy returned my voicemail in two hour
Posted On: 9/20/22
Review For: Billy Petikas
Rating:
Summary:
Billy returned my voicemail in two hours. My engine light came on and I had no idea why. He was able to get my Jeep in to get looked at that week. I was greeted with professionalism. I got a complimentary shuttle ride to the nearest Starbucks where I worked for a couple hours. Billy called me with great news that they were able to find the issue. Since my jeep was still under warranty, all was covered.
Author: Alexsandra Ndive
Title: I needWe two tires repaired in a fast t
Posted On: 9/19/22
Review For: Dustin Litteral
Rating:
Summary:
I needWe two tires repaired in a fast time frame. Dustin and manager were amazing, Kind and knowledgeable
Author: Jason Manning
Title: Dan Pierce did an excellent job. Very
Posted On: 9/19/22
Review For: Dan Pierce
Rating:
Summary:
Dan Pierce did an excellent job. Very attentive and good about getting back to me right away throughout purchase process. Even kept in touch after jeep purchase w/ follow up questions.
Author: roy Manley
Title: I currently been working with Cody is s
Posted On: 9/19/22
Review For: Cody Spencer
Rating:
Summary:
I currently been working with Cody is sales. He has worked very hard to work with me on a TRX order. Unfortunately the dealership could not extend the same offer I have access to from another dealership on pricing and I canceled my order and had to reorder thru that dealer. Through this whole process Cody was great to work with and definitely recommend him. I definitely would have kept my order if there wasnt a significant price point difference.
Author: Tony Anders
Title: Great service!
Posted On: 9/18/22
Review For: Abdallah (Dallah) Abdelmajid, Jason Stull
Rating:
Summary:
Great service! Came in at the end of the day and they stayed until the deal was quickly and thoroughly done!
Author: Steve
Title: Denny was my salesman.
Posted On: 9/18/22
Review For: Denman Swanson
Rating:
Summary:
Denny was my salesman. Great to work with and communication from long distance was simple and easy
Author: courtney brewster
Title: Billy Ra Pruit was helpful and flexible
Posted On: 9/18/22
Review For: Billy Ra Pruitt
Rating:
Summary:
Billy Ra Pruit was helpful and flexible. Overall great experience for a quick visit.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.