Author: Ddennis1
Title: Bret was amazing in helping me find the car I was looking
Posted On: 7/26/22
Review For: Bret Donaldson
Rating:
Summary:
Bret was amazing in helping me find the car I was looking for. He was always available to answers any questions and stayed till closing to work with my schedule.
Author: Doug Dennis
Title: Bret Donaldson was great with helping m
Posted On: 7/26/22
Review For: Bret Donaldson
Rating:
Summary:
Bret Donaldson was great with helping me find the vehicle I was searching for. He was constantly available to answer any questions and stayed till closing to work with my schedule.
Author: Jean Scott
Title: I have always dreaded the experience of
Posted On: 7/24/22
Review For: CJ Sexton
Rating:
Summary:
I have always dreaded the experience of purchasing a new car until I met CJ. He is professional, honest and efficient. He makes the experience pleasurable and seamless. You are so fortunate to have him working for Crown.
Author: L S
Title: In January only dealer to allow me to p
Posted On: 7/22/22
Review For: Bret Donaldson
Rating:
Summary:
In January only dealer to allow me to pre order the new C class early was Mercedes of Dublin and my salesmen was Bret and he has been awesome!!! Thank You Bret
Author: suemie wu
Title: Bret Donaldson and Melissa was amazing!
Posted On: 7/19/22
Review For: Bret Donaldson, Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
Bret Donaldson and Melissa was amazing! Ordered the car in April and just picked up today. Very good communication throughout the wait. Highly recommended both!
Author: claiborne.22
Title: Things were handled efficiently and hassle free.
Posted On: 7/19/22
Review For: Cory Gasparro
Rating:
Summary:
Things were handled efficiently and hassle free. . good experience. Consistent with my interaction last year on previous vehicle.
Author: H
Title: My Sales person, Mr.
Posted On: 7/19/22
Review For: William (Bill) Stevenson
Rating:
Summary:
My Sales person, Mr. Bill Stevenson, was very professional and responsive. He understood his client. I was and am quite happy with him.
Author: lachanyi
Title: Gory Gasparro was very helpful and dedicated throughout
Posted On: 7/19/22
Review For: Bill Tippie, Cory Gasparro
Rating:
Summary:
Gory Gasparro was very helpful and dedicated throughout the process. He is an excellent guy!
Author: BK
Title: Dave Kohler took care of my vehicle on extremely short
Posted On: 7/18/22
Review For: Dave Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
Dave Kohler took care of my vehicle on extremely short notice. He always comes through when needed!
Author: Rhonda Selhorst
Title: I recently purchased my 5th Mercedes an
Posted On: 7/16/22
Review For: Youssoupha Mbao
Rating:
Summary:
I recently purchased my 5th Mercedes and my sales consultant Youssoupha Mbao could not have been more helpful in helping me determine the best Mercedes for my current needs. He was not aggressive in his sales approach in any way. After the purchase he was extremely knowledgeable in helping me understand all the feature of my new SUV. He was such a good teacher as it has been so long since my last purchase everything is changed! He even offered to come to my home to help install the auto garage opener feature. Such service! I would highly recommend him to my friends and neighbors.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.