Author: Debbie King
Title: I love Melisa at Crown! She is always
Posted On: 11/24/22
Review For: Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
I love Melisa at Crown! She is always available to answer my questions and address any concerns. Im new to Mercedes Benz and I have lots of questions. I will refer her to my friends, co-workers and family. Thank you, Debbie King
Author: Neil G.
Title: I worked with Dave Kohler and he was gr
Posted On: 11/24/22
Review For: Dave Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Dave Kohler and he was great. Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent experience. Thank you!
Author: Chris Thoen
Title: We had a great customer experience purc
Posted On: 11/24/22
Review For: Collin Chakeres, Konstantin (Koni) Chumak
Rating:
Summary:
We had a great customer experience purchasing our first EV from Collin Chakeres and Konstantin Chumak at Crown Euro Cars! Both Collin and KC were very friendly, customer oriented and were attentive and accommodating to our needs. They behaved very professional. We never felt pressured and never thought we had a car salesman experience. We would reco Collin and Konstantin to everyone who wants a new Mercedes and who likes to be treated as an important customer.
Author: Linda Ferrara
Title: Only the best that"s what you will get
Posted On: 11/23/22
Review For: Kenneth Stuart
Rating:
Summary:
Only the best that"s what you will get from this amazing company the car is just the added best you will ever drive!!!Only the best just keeps getting better Ken Steward is the best guy if you want perfection kind professional and alert to all of your needs in buyers a new or certified Mercedes-Benz
Author: REY ROEUN
Title: Shen always taking care of me and my fa
Posted On: 11/23/22
Review For: Shen Saguisi
Rating:
Summary:
Shen always taking care of me and my family when we have cars problem.
Author: James Holland
Title: Konstantin goes above and beyond!!
Posted On: 11/23/22
Review For: Konstantin (Koni) Chumak
Rating:
Summary:
Konstantin Chumak was extremely helpful all throughout the process. He was very attentive and knowledgeable. I would recommend going to Konstantin to get a great buyer's experience. It was a pleasure purchasing a vehicle with Konstantin.
Author: James Holland
Title: Konstantin Chumak goes above and beyond!
Posted On: 11/23/22
Review For: Konstantin (Koni) Chumak
Rating:
Summary:
I had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle with Konstantin. He is very professional and attentive; he would answer my calls after dealership hours if I had any questions. I would recommend Konstantin as the go to salesperson in this dealership!!
Author: Gregory Garrison
Title: Service was excellent. People were grea
Posted On: 11/23/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Service was excellent. People were great ! Very helpful and professional.Cost seems high even for Mercedes. Oil change is quite expensive as is rotating tires. Car was could have been better
Author: Marilyn Economou
Title: Service at Crown Mercedes has always be
Posted On: 11/22/22
Review For: Dave Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
Service at Crown Mercedes has always been great. Mike Kohler, who I always go to for arranging service, has never disappointed. He's professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you, Mike.
Author: Robert Worthen
Title: Had a wonderful experience with Melisa
Posted On: 11/21/22
Review For: Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
Had a wonderful experience with Melisa Greenburg..she made buying a new Benz effortless and easy for us Will always buy from her again .
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.